Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 04:29:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 04:29:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
weekly once fast chain from Bhuvaneshwar to Shirdi( alighting at NSL)

8035/Σ Howrah to Bhuvaneshwar to Marathwada Shirdi Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Aug 31 2012 (23:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 2177 km  1 xfers
#1. 12665/Howrah - Kanniyakumari Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 30m Distance: 1231 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 17213/Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express
Travel Time: 18h 25m Distance: 946 km
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 08:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 20 halts. 167 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Nagarsol

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Kanniyakumari Superfast Express (PT)/12665
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -16:10+0??10.06610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  17:55-218:00+05m??1115.08242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#3/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  19:25+119:27+22m??1231.07220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
31 intermediate stations02:28178.0
#4/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+1322:00+135m??1409.03728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#5/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  22:45+1222:50+135m??1437.03839mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#6/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  23:20+1023:35+1315m??1456.08825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.0
#7/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  01:15+2701:20+275m??2603.06526mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
37 intermediate stations04:15278.0
#8/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)05:35+1605:55+1420m??2881.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:55201.0
#9/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:50+3208:52+372m??21082.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0790.0
#10/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:59+5410:00+551m??21172.03618mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4059.0
#11/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:40+2611:55+3015m??21231.06326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Narasapur - Nagarsol (Via Warangal) Express/17213 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations01:550.0
#12!%%!%BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)13:50-814:05+215m??21231.09326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:05100.0
#13/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  15:10+3715:12+362m??21331.066118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:38108.0
#14/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  16:50+2816:52+282m??21439.047271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#15/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  17:05+3417:07+362m??21449.043290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations03:03132.0
#16/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)20:10+920:35+225m??21581.073539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
28 intermediate stations01:30108.0
#17|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  22:05+3222:06+361m??21689.047524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:0752.0
#18|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  23:13+2723:15+302m??21741.059385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#19|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  23:45+2623:46+281m??21771.048344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:1459.0
#20|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  01:00+2401:02+262m??31830.058378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#21!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  01:25+3301:30+395m??31852.034367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5331.0
#22!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  02:23+2502:25+422m??31883.036384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#23|==|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  03:13+3003:15+352m??31911.067412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43114.0
#24|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  04:58+3305:00+432m??32025.044503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#25|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  06:25+1306:30+195m??32088.044558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:0089.0
#26|--|NSL•Nagarsol (2 PFs)•  08:30-8-??32177.0-590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.