Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:33:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:33:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Its a good chain with enough buffer.. Its telescopic..


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Sep 02 2012 (00:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 78h 15m  9 halts  Distance: 2936 km  1 xfers
#1. 19024/Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 386 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12566/Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1164 km
Departs @ 05:00
Platform# 1
Firozpur Cantt. Junction/FZR
Arrives @ 11:15 +3 nights
Platform# 2
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Firozpur Cantt. Junction and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Firozpur Cantt - Mumbai Central Janta Express/19024
#1|--|FZR»Firozpur Cantt. Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:00+32110.077198mNRFirozpur Cantt 152001, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#2|--|FDKFaridkot (3 PFs)  05:25+4305:27+432m1132.048204mNRFaridkot, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#3|--|KKPKot Kapura Junction (3 PFs)  05:43+4305:45+442m1145.075212mNRKotkapura, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#4|--|GJUTGangsar Jaito (3 PFs)  05:58+4706:00+472m1161.054209mNRJaitu, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#5|--|GNAGoneana Bhai Jagta (3 PFs)  06:16+4706:18+502m1176.025207mNRGoniana, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:2912.0
#6|--|BTIBathinda Junction (7 PFs)  06:47+4007:00+3913m2188.078208mNRBathinda 151005, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#7%==%MAURMaur (2 PFs)  07:26+5007:28+502m01122.076217mNRMaur Mandi, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#8%==%KTKLKotli Kalan (2 PFs)  07:36+5007:38+492m01132.047219mNRState Highway 12A, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#9%==%MSZMansa (3 PFs)  07:49+5007:51+502m21141.069223mNRMansa, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#10%==%BLZBudhlada (2 PFs)  08:05+5208:07+522m01157.077224mNRBudhlada, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#11%==%BRZ•Bareta (1 PFs)•  08:19+5508:21+542m01172.064225mNRBareta, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#12%==%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  08:34+5508:36+552m01186.066228mNRJakhal, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#13%==%TUNTohana (2 PFs)  08:47+5908:49+592m01198.078227mNRTohana, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#14%==%NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  09:09+1:0109:11+1:012m01224.065230mNRKKDE, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#15/==/UCAUchana (2 PFs)  09:25+1:0109:27+1:022m01239.062229mNRDistrict Jind, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#16/==/JINDJind Junction (4 PFs)  09:45+1:0109:50+1:005m01258.077228mNRPIN 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#17%==%JNAJulana  10:10+1:0510:12+1:052m01283.057225mNR126101, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#18%==%ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  10:45+1:0010:50+595m01315.074220mNRRohtak, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#19/==/ISMIsmaila Haryana (2 PFs)  11:05+1:0011:07+592m01334.037220mNRNational Highway 10, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#20/==/SPZSampla (2 PFs)  11:13+1:0111:15+1:022m01337.077222mNRPIN 124501, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#21/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  11:29+1:0411:31+1:052m01355.068220mNRPIN 124507, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#22/==/NNONangloi (2 PFs)  11:42+1:1211:44+1:162m01368.039214mNRDelhi 110041, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#23/==/MGLPMangolpuri (2 PFs)  11:49+1:1611:51+1:152m01371.010217mNROuter Ring Road, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:234.0
#24/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  12:14+1:0112:16+1:312m01375.035217mNRDelhi 110035, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:137.0
#25/==/DKZDelhi Kishan Ganj (2 PFs)  12:29+1:4412:31+1:462m01382.010221mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:244.0
#26/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)12:55+1:4713:30+1:3535m71386.029216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)/12566
231 intermediate stations10:301386.0
#27/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -14:15+591431772.073216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations06:00440.0
#28/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)20:15+1:3920:20+1:465m032212.051129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#29/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)21:45+2:2622:05+2:1820m032284.059 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:35270.0
#30/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  02:40+3:1502:55+3:1815m742554.07584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:35118.0
#31/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+3:4904:35+3:495m142672.04169mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3061.0
#32/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  06:05+3:1606:20+3:2015m042733.05858mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5655.0
#33/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  07:16+3:4207:18+3:452m142788.02556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#34/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  07:31+3:4507:33+3:462m242793.06255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5254.0
#35/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+4:1008:30+4:125m342847.03957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2052.0
#36/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)↵¶09:50+4:2310:12+4:3022m142899.03551mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0337.0
#37!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  11:15+4:37-242936.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.