Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 13:25:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 13:25:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A weekly connectivity, changeover at ALD is easy and good :)

8146/Σ Gkp-LTT via ALD ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by The Rail Mailâ„¢*^~  Sep 02 2012 (19:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 40m  14 halts  Distance: 2493 km  1 xfers
#1. 18206/Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Sultanpur)
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 408 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 3h 25m
#2. 12166/Ratnagiri SF Express
Travel Time: 22h 0m Distance: 1343 km
Departs @ 07:50
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 21:30 +2 nights
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nautanwa and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Sultanpur)/18206
#1|--|NTV»Nautanwa (3 PFs)»  -07:50+0010.031101mNERNautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1940.0
#2|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  09:09+009:11+02m0140.03286mNERSidhart Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1942.0
#3!%%!%GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)10:30+011:05+035m0182.06184mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0263.0
#4/==/BSTBasti (4 PFs)  12:07+012:10+03m11145.07391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5061.0
#5/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+013:10+010m41206.035104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#6%--%KEAKatra UP (1 PFs)  14:00+014:05+05m11235.01599mNERDist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:358.0
#7%--%AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+014:42+02m01243.02199mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#8!%%!%FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  15:02+015:12+010m01250.040104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2859.0
#9|--|SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+016:50+010m21309.03798mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0540.0
#10%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  17:55+018:00+05m31349.02897mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations02:0559.0
#11%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:05+020:32+027m71408.041101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Ratnagiri SF Express/12166 - Buffer: 40m
127 intermediate stations02:28742.0
#12%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶23:00+123:30+030m821150.063101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:48177.0
#13%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  02:18+002:20+02m131327.089321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0699.0
#14%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)03:26+2:1503:28+2:172m531426.066387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2291.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:50+005:00+010m131517.063417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:55245.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)08:55+009:05+010m531762.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
44 intermediate stations04:30307.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:35+013:45+010m132069.054209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#18/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  14:12+014:15+03m232093.096212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:40160.0
#19/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  15:55+016:00+05m332253.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#20/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  16:55+017:00+05m332326.034564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:3050.0
#21/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  18:30+018:35+05m032376.046589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4782.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:22+020:25+03m532458.049 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#23/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  20:47+020:50+03m832476.02511mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4017.0
#24/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  21:30+0-532493.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.