Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:32:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:32:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bi-Weekly Express. Garib Rath comes Dehri at 00:15 at night.

8185/Σ Gaya-New Delhi Garib Rath Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 03 2012 (14:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 5m  13 halts  Distance: 1150 km  1 xfers
#1. 13243/Patna - Bhabua Road InterCity Express (via Gaya) (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 29m Distance: 178 km
xfer @ DOS/Dehri On Sone  Buffer: 1h 51m
#2. 12877/Ranchi - New Delhi Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 907 km
Departs @ 17:45
Platform# 8
SM  T  
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 10:50 +2 nights
Platform# 16
  TW  S
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna - Bhabua Road InterCity Express (via Gaya) (UnReserved)/13243
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -17:45+12810.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#2/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  18:02+1718:04+172m2118.03355mECR804453, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:042.0
#3/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  18:08+2118:10+212m2120.03756mECRPothahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#4/==/NDWNadwan (2 PFs)  18:16+2318:18+232m2124.04759mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  18:25+2518:27+252m2130.04062mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#6/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  18:34+2718:36+272m2134.07163mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#7/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  18:45+3018:47+302m1145.06969mECRJehanabad, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#8/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  18:58+3219:00+322m1158.04176mECRTehta, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#9/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  19:06+3219:08+322m2162.06677mECRJehanabad, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#10/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  19:18+3419:20+342m2173.02092mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0019.0
#11/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  20:20+1320:30+1810m5192.046116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#12/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  20:41+2620:42+271m01101.054113mECRGaya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#13/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  20:50+2720:51+281m01108.051111mECR824209, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#14/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  20:58+2920:59+311m01114.051113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#15/==/IMGE•Ismailpur (2 PFs)•  21:07+3121:08+321m01121.062114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#16/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  21:17+3221:18+331m01130.055102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#17/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  21:30+3321:31+341m01141.06093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#18/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  21:42+3121:43+351m01152.060104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#19/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  21:52+3421:53+371m01161.065104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#20/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  22:03+3922:04+421m01172.035110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#21/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:14+4322:16+432m01178.076113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
Ranchi - New Delhi Garib Rath Express/12877 - Buffer: 3m
72 intermediate stations01:4765.0
#22/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  00:03+2800:05+282m23243.089113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#23/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:17+3000:18+301m23261.092110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#24/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  00:49+3400:50+351m03308.06780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:39+3401:49+3510m03363.08084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations01:54153.0
#26/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  03:43+1:4003:45+1:412m13516.097101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00194.0
#27/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:45+2:0405:50+2:115m23710.088129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
67 intermediate stations05:00440.0
#28/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  10:50+2:28-1631150.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.