Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:15:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:15:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
There is no connection between these two cities at present. This chains will connect Kolhapur to Ranchi via Pune. The long buffer can be used for freshening up, breakfast and also packing some good lunch for further journey to Ranchi

8198/Σ Kolhapur Ranchi Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Sep 03 2012 (19:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 15m  18 halts  Distance: 2287 km  1 xfers
#1. 11024/Sahyadri Express
Travel Time: 8h 0m Distance: 326 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 3h 55m
#2. 22845/Pune - Hatia SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 20m Distance: 1771 km
Departs @ 22:50
Platform# 2
 M   F 
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 17:05 +3 nights
Platform# 1
 M  T  

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sahyadri Express/11024
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -22:50+0210.044563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#2|--|VVValivade  22:59+623:00+61m117.046554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#3|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  23:09+623:10+61m1114.060565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#4|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  23:17+1023:20+93m1121.063591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#5|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  23:34+1023:35+111m1135.027550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2612.0
#6|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  00:01+300:05+94m3247.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#7!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  00:17+1100:20+123m1254.061558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#8!==!BVQBhilavdi (1 PFs)  00:39+1300:40+141m1274.058573mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#9!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  00:54+1300:55+141m1287.078572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2735.0
#10!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  01:22+1701:25+173m12122.068596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4248.0
#11!==!KRGKoregaon (1 PFs)  02:07+1602:08+241m12170.034658mCRKoregaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#12!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  02:27+2002:30+233m12181.054638mCR415003, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#13!==!WTRWathar (1 PFs)  02:59+3703:00+491m12207.042803mCRSatara, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3927.0
#14!==!LNNLonand Junction (3 PFs)  03:39+5203:40+531m12234.025594mCRJn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:188.0
#15!==!NIRANira (1 PFs)  03:58+4504:00+462m12242.036553mCRDist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4427.0
#16!==!JJRJejuri (1 PFs)  04:44+3704:45+391m12269.038698mCRDist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:2955.0
#17/==/GPRGhorpuri (2 PFs)  06:14+1806:15+191m22324.04558mCRPune, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:352.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)06:50-307:00+1010m52326.016556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Pune - Hatia SF Express/22845
65 intermediate stations-7:00190.0
#19/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:45+113516.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#20/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)12:05+012:20+115m23591.052519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3785.0
#21/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  13:57+114:00+13m13676.057651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58111.0
#22/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  15:58+216:00+22m13787.032508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#23/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+017:25+15m43829.082 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15185.0
#24/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:40+119:50+110m731014.072209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#25/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:45+121:55+310m231152.068284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1079.0
#26/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  23:05+023:10+05m131231.070 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2295.0
#27/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  00:32-100:35+03m241326.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#28/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:55-102:05+010m341405.073315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:46130.0
#29/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+003:53+02m341535.080319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18104.0
#30/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)05:11+105:13+12m041639.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4731.0
#31/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+106:05+15m341670.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#32/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:40+106:45+15m241707.058297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:55110.0
#33/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+108:55+115m741817.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#34/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  09:42+209:44+22m141870.064264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
20 intermediate stations02:21151.0
#35/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  12:05+012:07+12m342021.078236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18102.0
#36/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+113:35+010m242123.047198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations03:30164.0
#37%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  17:05+1-142287.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.