Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:33:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 16, 2018 13:33:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Raipur, Durg, Gondia, Hyderabad, Anantpur.

8210/Σ Dhanbad-Bangalore ISM Colg Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 03 2012 (20:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 0m  24 halts  Distance: 3664 km  1 xfers
#1. 13425/Malda Town - Surat Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 25m Distance: 994 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12252/Wainganga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1518 km
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 13:30 +3 nights
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - Surat Express (PT)/13425
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -12:30+0010.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  13:02+213:04+22m1135.05030mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4336.0
#3%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  13:47+313:48+31m2171.05937mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5453.0
#4/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  14:42+314:44+32m21124.04940mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:5747.0
#5/==/SURISiuri (3 PFs)  15:41+315:42+41m21171.04172mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:4371.0
#6/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)↵¶17:25+717:45+420m11242.04276mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#7/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  18:45+219:00+715m51284.057114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#8/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  19:39+819:40+91m01321.047172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#9/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  20:18+820:20+82m01351.060156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#10/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)20:43+720:45+72m01374.029203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#11/--/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  21:18+721:20+72m01389.037227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#12/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  21:45+1121:50+115m21405.063246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5053.0
#13/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  22:40+1322:42+132m21458.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1360.0
#14/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+1300:10+1315m21518.056633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:05171.0
#15/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+1003:25+1010m12689.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:55+1005:00+115m12790.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:55204.0
#17/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:55+1208:10+1715m42994.060272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Wainganga SF Express (PT)/12252 - Buffer: 25m
182 intermediate stations01:401146.0
#18/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:50-110:05+015m432140.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#19/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  10:41+110:43+12m132187.068273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5764.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  11:40+111:50+110m132251.047297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#21|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  12:45+012:55+010m332294.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#22/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:16+213:18+22m232324.086314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#23/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  13:40+213:42+22m132356.064353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0873.0
#24/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  14:50+215:00+210m432429.073319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#25/--/SNVSondad (2 PFs)  15:38+315:40+32m132475.071271mSECRNational Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4857.0
#26/--/WSAWadsa (2 PFs)  16:28+316:30+32m132532.065230mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#27/--/NABNagbhir Junction (2 PFs)  16:56+316:58+32m132561.079250mSECRNagbhir, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5066.0
#28%--%MMEMul Marora (2 PFs)  17:48+317:50+32m132627.068202mSECRRly Stn Road, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3641.0
#29%--%CAFChanda Fort (1 PFs)  18:26+318:28+32m132668.021191mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3211.0
#30/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  19:00+019:10+010m232679.078185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations03:00235.0
#31/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  22:10+522:12+52m332914.043291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations03:13138.0
#32/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  01:25+201:35+310m243052.069494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#33!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  03:07+503:09+52m243158.050515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:36130.0
#34|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  05:45+305:47+32m243288.044293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1354.0
#35|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  07:00+107:05+25m243342.052425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:09113.0
#36%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  09:14+109:15+11m143455.033348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#37%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:15-110:20+15m143488.064371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:33163.0
#38%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  12:53+212:55+22m243651.021912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#39/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  13:30+1-543664.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.