Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:48:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 20:48:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Alternative Connection from Pune-Nizamabad

8276/Σ Pune-Nizamabad Alternative Connection Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Sep 05 2012 (16:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 45m  19 halts  Distance: 1302 km  1 xfers
#1. 17031/Mumbai CSMT - Hyderabad Express
Travel Time: 17h 10m Distance: 787 km
xfer @ HYB/Hyderabad Deccan Nampally  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 17639/Kacheguda - Akola InterCity Express
Travel Time: 11h 20m Distance: 515 km
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# 8
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 18:30 +1 night
Platform# 4
Akola Junction/AK

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and Akola Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CSMT - Hyderabad Express/17031
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -12:45-810.04514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  12:57+213:00+13m519.0697mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  13:37+2013:40+233m5151.073 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3847.0
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)14:18+2814:20+322m1198.03655mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4728.0
#5/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)15:07+2715:10+263m11126.048623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2064.0
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+2016:35+245m61190.059556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#7/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  17:04+2917:05+291m21218.080552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#8/==/KDGKedgaon (2 PFs)  17:24+3117:25+321m21244.029545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4521.0
#9/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  18:10+2118:15+285m21265.073519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#10/==/BGVNBhigwan (2 PFs)  18:38+3118:40+342m21293.079510mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3546.0
#11!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  19:15+1:0819:17+1:102m11339.042526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#12!==!KEMKem (2 PFs)  19:40+1:1019:42+1:212m11355.042548mCRKem, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#13!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  20:08+1:2220:10+1:332m21373.038515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0579.0
#14|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  22:15+4922:25+5210m31452.060461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#15!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  23:28+5023:30+502m11515.045458mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3123.0
#16!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)00:01+3100:02+301m02538.064445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#17!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  00:27+3700:30+373m12565.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#18%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  00:58+2901:00+292m22591.021404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3011.0
#19%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  01:30+1201:35+155m42602.047431mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#20/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  01:54+2901:55+291m12617.063428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#21/==/MQR•Malkhaid Road (2 PFs)•  02:04+3002:05+311m12626.084433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#22/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  02:14+3502:15+371m22639.045421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#23/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  02:59+2703:00+291m12672.047457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5442.0
#24/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:54+1903:55+221m12714.077 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#25/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  04:33+2004:34+201m22763.048561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#26/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  04:57+2204:58+221m12781.06529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:576.0
#27/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)  05:55+6-62787.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Kacheguda - Akola InterCity Express/17639
0 intermediate stations0.0
#28/==/KCG»Kacheguda (5 PFs)»  -07:10+002787.034494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:095.0
#29/==/STPDSitafalmandi (4 PFs)  07:19+007:20+01m22792.024530mSCRTel;040-27503865, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:094.0
#30/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  07:29+307:30+31m32796.041534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#31/==/BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  07:45+407:46+41m22806.069596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#32!%%!%GWVGowdavalli (1 PFs)  07:55+307:56+31m12816.015599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#33|--|MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  08:10+308:11+51m22820.069601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#34|--|WDRWadiaram (2 PFs)  08:44+908:45+101m02858.056547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#35|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  08:52+1108:53+111m12864.083539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#36|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  09:00+1209:01+121m12874.036556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4427.0
#37|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  09:45+909:47+92m12901.056524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5652.0
#38|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:43+610:45+92m12953.050385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#39|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  11:20+911:22+92m12982.059344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#40|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  11:32+911:33+91m02992.049355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3630.0
#41|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  12:09+812:10+81m121022.042384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#42|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  12:38+812:40+82m021041.034 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#43!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  13:20+713:25+75m021064.037367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5030.0
#44!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)14:15-414:25+810m021094.046382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2922.0
#45|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  14:54+814:55+81m021116.071391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4959.0
#46|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  15:44+615:45+61m121175.065466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#47|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  16:29+516:30+51m121223.040555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:0079.0
#48|--|AK•Akola Junction (7 PFs)•  18:30-1-421302.0-284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.