Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:55:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 07:55:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast connection upto DBRT/GHY/HJP/BJU from ADI/AII/JP but non telescopic. Bi-Weekly connectivity.

8328/Σ Rajdhani and Rajdhani ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌  Sep 06 2012 (19:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 45m  24 halts  Distance: 3394 km  1 xfers
#1. 12957/Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 13h 50m Distance: 936 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 12436/New Delhi - Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 46h 0m Distance: 2458 km
Departs @ 17:40
Platform# 10
   W  S
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 07:25 +3 nights
Platform# 1
  T   S
Dibrugarh Town/DBRT

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Dibrugarh Town

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express/12957
#1%==%ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -17:40+101010.02451mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:156.0
#2%==%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  17:55+1217:57+132m116.07955mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#3%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  18:45+1918:47+202m1169.05293mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1565.0
#4%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:02+1120:04+122m11134.077216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4152.0
#5!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:45+2620:50+275m11186.075264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
42 intermediate stations04:05306.0
#6!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  00:55+1701:00+165m12492.073480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations01:50134.0
#7%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  02:50+2703:00+2910m12626.082436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
45 intermediate stations03:26277.0
#8%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  06:26+3806:28+392m12903.064219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#9%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  06:44+4006:46+402m22920.021219mNRDelhi Cantonment New Delhi 110010, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:4416.0
#10/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:30+40-12936.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Dibrugarh Town Rajdhani Express/12436
0 intermediate stations0.0
#11/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -09:25+0162936.060216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
30 intermediate stations02:45166.0
#12/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  12:10+212:17+27m121102.060196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3090.0
#13/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  13:47+213:50+23m121192.066174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:35235.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  17:25+217:35+310m121427.061 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:40283.0
#15/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  22:15+122:25+110m521710.06782mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:05140.0
#16!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  00:30+700:35+75m031850.05365mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1566.0
#17!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  01:50+801:55+95m031916.05558mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0559.0
#18/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  03:00+1003:05+105m131975.05055mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
20 intermediate stations01:4588.0
#19/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  04:50+1305:00+1310m132063.05749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#20/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  05:16+1405:18+142m032078.05047mECRBegusarai, Bihar
24 intermediate stations03:17165.0
#21/==/KIRKatihar Junction (8 PFs)  08:35+1008:45+2710m132243.068 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:2596.0
#22%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  10:10+3010:12+322m132339.04653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5387.0
#23%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  12:05+2712:15+3010m132426.061114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:03126.0
#24!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  14:18+3414:20+382m032552.05648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#25%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  14:40+3514:42+382m032571.08448mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5678.0
#26%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  15:38+3715:40+412m032649.03049mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5528.0
#27%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  16:35+3616:37+402m032677.07959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:23109.0
#28%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  18:00+3818:02+432m032786.03258mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:2848.0
#29|==|GHYGuwahati (7 PFs)  19:30+3519:55+4025m732834.06359mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
20 intermediate stations02:10135.0
#30!==!HJIHojai (2 PFs)  22:05+3522:07+402m032969.04678mNFRHojai Rd. Ph:- 03674-252136., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5845.0
#31!==!LMGLumding Junction (5 PFs)  23:05+4023:07+412m233014.055141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3532.0
#32|--|DPUDiphu (2 PFs)  23:42+4123:44+412m133046.045177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4937.0
#33|--|DMVDimapur (3 PFs)  00:33+4600:40+467m143083.048154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
14 intermediate stations02:15109.0
#34|--|MXNMariani Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+3303:05+3910m143192.054118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
25 intermediate stations02:55156.0
#35|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction (4 PFs)  06:00+4006:10+4010m043348.036124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1546.0
#36|--|DBRT•Dibrugarh Town (3 PFs)•  07:25+37-143394.0- NFRDibrugarh, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.