Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:29:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 04:29:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Indore,Ujjain can be connected to jharkhand capital

834/Σ Malwa-Jharkhand Express Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by VIVEK SINGH~  Jan 06 2012 (22:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 15m  24 halts  Distance: 1891 km  1 xfers
#1. 22911/Shipra Express
Travel Time: 26h 10m Distance: 1451 km
xfer @ GMO/Netaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 18623/Patna - Hatia Express
Travel Time: 4h 30m Distance: 152 km
Departs @ 23:30
Platform# 4
  T T S
Indore Junction/INDB
Arrives @ 08:45 +3 nights
Platform# 2
S T  F 

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shipra Express/22911
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:30+1410.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  00:06+1500:08+152m1239.058540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4240.0
#3/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)00:50+1201:10+1720m1279.085493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:13104.0
#4/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  02:23+1102:25+102m02183.051455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3580.0
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)04:00+004:10+1410m42263.082498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#6/==/BHSVidisha (4 PFs)  04:49+2304:51+242m12316.082431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#7/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  05:20+2705:22+282m12356.047417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5846.0
#8/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  06:20+1706:25+185m32402.052413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2522.0
#9/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  06:50+3106:52+322m02424.060440mWCRKhurai District Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#10/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  07:45+3007:50+295m12476.075519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#11/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  08:31+3208:33+322m02527.065384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#12/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  08:57+3309:00+323m22553.047365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20111.0
#13/--/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)11:20+1111:30+2810m02664.079387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#14%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  12:18+3312:20+342m12727.071353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#15%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:50+3513:00+3510m22763.042321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5077.0
#16%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:50+1514:55+355m22840.075250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4455.0
#17%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  15:39+4415:41+442m22895.038132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5938.0
#18/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)16:40-17:10-30m02933.08797mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#19/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  18:00+2:2718:02+2:272m221006.03486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#20/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:15+2:2618:20+2:255m221013.07287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#21/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:46+2:4318:48+2:462m321044.02786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1232.0
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+3:2120:15+3:2115m221076.09484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3555.0
#23/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  20:50+3:4120:52+3:402m021131.09280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3147.0
#24/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:23+3:5021:25+3:532m321178.071110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#25/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  21:40+3:5721:42+3:572m021196.088113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5885.0
#26/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  22:40+4:1822:45+4:185m321281.047116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:3877.0
#27/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:23+3:5800:25+3:582m331358.085 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5375.0
#28/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  01:18+4:0301:23+4:035m031433.063281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#29/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  01:40+4:0301:50+4:0210m231451.051240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
Patna - Hatia Express/18623 - Buffer: 40m
143 intermediate stations01:55288.0
#30/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)03:45+1804:15+530m441739.035240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#31/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  04:44+404:46+132m241756.027227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3415.0
#32/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  05:20+705:25+115m241771.063246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#33/==/PNWPundag (3 PFs)  05:41+1105:43+122m241788.054291mSERDist - Puruliya -723215, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#34/==/KSXKotshila Junction (3 PFs)  05:56+1005:58+122m141800.054312mSERPurulia District, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#35/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  06:11+1206:12+131m141811.035297mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#36/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:34+1106:36+152m041824.027257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#37/==/SLFSilli (3 PFs)  06:50+1306:51+151m041830.049269mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#38/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  07:44+1107:45+131m041874.042 SER835103, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:096.0
#39/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  07:54+1207:55+131m041880.017617mSER834010, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#40/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  08:10+908:20+1510m241884.017633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:257.0
#41%==%HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  08:45+8-241891.0-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.