Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:56:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 03:56:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain helps those who are finding Navjeevan express takes relatively more time, and also difficulty to catch train in time, and avoid risk of missing it in moring hours. It takes 32 hrs to travel from Ahmedabad-CSTM-Chennai, and takes total kms 1773 kms only (493 +1280)

8411/Σ ADI CSTM MAS chain for passengers from Kachchh ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Kishor*^~  Sep 09 2012 (21:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 50m  34 halts  Distance: 1770 km  1 xfers
#1. 12268/Ahmedabad - Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 6h 20m Distance: 492 km
xfer @ BCT/Mumbai Central  Buffer: 8h 0m
#2. 11041/Mumbai CSMT - Chennai Central Express (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 30m Distance: 1278 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# 2
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 16:30 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 34 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ahmedabad - Mumbai Central AC Duronto Express/12268
#1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:40+0210.07851mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
110 intermediate stations06:20492.0
#2/==/BCTMumbai Central (5 PFs)  06:00+28-42492.0-6mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Mumbai CSMT - Chennai Central Express (PT)/11041
0 intermediate stations0.0
#3/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -14:00-142492.04514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:129.0
#4/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  14:12+614:15+63m52501.0667mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#5/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  14:37+714:40+63m52525.06411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#6/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  14:57+1915:00+203m52543.065 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#7/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)15:43+1815:45+232m12590.04055mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4228.0
#8/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)16:27+2316:30+233m12618.061623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations00:5757.0
#9/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  17:27+2617:28+271m12675.011563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:327.0
#10/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:00+1518:10+2010m42682.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#11/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  19:25+3119:30+375m62757.049519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:13108.0
#12!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:43+1:0721:45+1:132m22865.053515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#13|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  23:15+5323:25+5610m32944.066461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:42113.0
#14!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  01:07+5101:10+513m131057.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#15%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  01:38+4301:40+432m231083.015404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:4011.0
#16%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  02:20+1802:25+245m231094.071431mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#17/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  02:58+2803:00+282m131133.093370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2843.0
#18/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  03:28+3403:30+342m131176.040351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3825.0
#19/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  04:08+2304:10+242m131201.075407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#20/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  04:33+3004:35+422m131230.074332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#21/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  05:08+4405:10+442m131271.048421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#22/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)06:15+3506:30+4715m531323.074454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#23/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  06:53+5806:55+592m031351.074 SCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3949.0
#24/--/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  07:34+1:0407:36+1:042m031400.045243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#25/--/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  08:13+5308:15+582m031428.066 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#26/--/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  08:38+5608:40+552m031453.041 SCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2315.0
#27/--/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  09:03+4909:05+482m031468.058 SCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#28/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  09:21+4809:22+491m031484.035141mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4124.0
#29/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  10:03+3410:05+362m131508.063144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#30/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  10:43+3510:45+362m031547.052147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#31/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  10:58+3711:00+372m031559.072145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#32/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  11:28+3711:30+372m031592.033198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1541.0
#33/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  12:45+1012:55+1910m131633.061115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#34/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)13:18+3113:20+332m331657.055152mSRChittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3330.0
#35/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  13:53+2513:55+262m331687.02588mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3514.0
#36/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+1114:35+185m531701.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#37/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  15:23+2515:25+252m131764.058mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:056.0
#38/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  16:30+7-131770.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.