Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 16:09:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 16:09:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast Connectivity with Telescopic benefit. Available @ Fri from Malda

842/Σ Himsahib Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 07 2012 (00:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 0m  17 halts  Distance: 1911 km  1 xfers
#1. 13415/Malda Town - Patna Express
Travel Time: 9h 30m Distance: 403 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12355/Archana SF Express
Travel Time: 27h 10m Distance: 1508 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 1
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 10:30 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Jammu Tawi/JAT

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Jammu Tawi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - Patna Express/13415
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -20:30+1110.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  21:02+821:04+92m1135.03430mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3218.0
#3%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  21:36+821:38+82m1153.05836mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5655.0
#4%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  22:34+622:35+111m21108.06140mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#5!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  23:18+3923:19+401m11152.05544mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#6!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:52+5423:57+555m01181.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#7%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  00:17+1:0600:18+1:071m02206.03944mERSultanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4429.0
#8!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  01:02+1:0201:07+1:055m02235.07056mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#9%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  01:26+1:1501:27+1:161m02257.01853mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1823.0
#10%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:45+1:0902:50+1:105m02280.06854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#11/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  03:13+1:3103:15+1:312m22306.05450mECRPin - 803301, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:098.0
#12/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  03:24+1:3603:26+1:392m02314.09748mECR803302, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1626.0
#13/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  03:42+1:4903:44+1:502m02340.07249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#14/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:59+1:5404:01+1:542m02358.09353mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#15/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  04:16+2:1104:18+2:112m02381.07254mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#16/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  04:28+2:1204:30+2:112m02393.02258mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#17/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  04:50+2:0904:52+2:102m02400.0255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations01:083.0
#18/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  06:00+1:21-42403.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Archana SF Express/12355 - Buffer: 31h 20m
1 intermediate stations07:150.0
#19/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  07:15+007:20+05m32403.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#20/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  07:37+107:39+12m02413.07359mECRDanapur, Bihar
46 intermediate stations02:45201.0
#21/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:24+110:44+220m02614.02684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4118.0
#22/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  11:25+411:40+315m42632.05282mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5145.0
#23/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  12:31+312:33+32m22677.06889mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1483.0
#24%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  13:47+413:53+56m22760.07597mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#25!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  14:21+514:23+52m12795.075 NRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#26!%%!%JAISJais (2 PFs)  14:48+614:49+61m12827.062116mNRDistt. Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#27!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  15:17+715:19+72m22855.039 NRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0178.0
#28/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  17:20+517:35+515m52933.072 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
37 intermediate stations03:15236.0
#29/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  20:50+920:53+93m221169.059174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:3290.0
#30/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+1822:35+1710m321259.064196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations03:00193.0
#31/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:35+2101:45+2210m031452.054278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3081.0
#32/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+2503:25+2610m231533.057276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations02:00114.0
#33/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  05:25+2405:35+2410m431647.052249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#34/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  06:35+2406:38+243m131699.066 NRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:42113.0
#35/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  08:20+2308:25+235m231812.048328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
14 intermediate stations02:0599.0
#36/==/JAT•Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)•  10:30+24-131911.0-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.