Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:46:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:46:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Change from Ranchi to Hatia. Hatia is just 7km from Ranchi. You can also use any mode of transport to reach Hatia from Ranchi.

8436/Σ Dhanbad-Mumbai LTT 'ISM Engg col Exp' ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 10 2012 (19:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 2271 km  1 xfers
#1. 13404/Vananchal Express
Travel Time: 13h 35m Distance: 567 km
xfer @ RNC/Ranchi Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12812/Hatia - Mumbai LTT SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 55m Distance: 1704 km
Departs @ 19:05
Platform# 4
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 13:35 +2 nights
Platform# 1
S     S
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vananchal Express/13404
#1!%%!%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -19:05+3410.05550mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#2!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  19:27+1319:28+151m0120.03641mERGhoga, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#3!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  19:44+1819:45+211m1130.05344mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#4!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  20:08+3420:09+361m0150.05153mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#5%==%MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  20:19+3520:20+371m3159.02739mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3315.0
#6%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  20:53+1920:58+205m1174.07140mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3238.0
#7%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  21:30+2621:31+281m21112.03138mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3216.0
#8%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  22:03+1422:07+164m21128.04436mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#9%==%GMANGumani (3 PFs)  22:17+2422:19+252m21136.07030mERGumani, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#10%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  22:35+2922:37+302m21154.06737mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#11/==/MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  22:57+3322:59+332m31177.04735mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2116.0
#12/==/NHTNalhati Junction (5 PFs)  23:20+3023:22+322m21193.04746mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#13/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  23:40+2923:55+2215m11207.04540mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3728.0
#14/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  00:32+1500:37+1:015m42235.06357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#15/==/SURISiuri (3 PFs)  00:55+2500:56+251m22254.06272mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#16/==/PAWPandabeswar (3 PFs)  01:29+2701:30+291m22288.03087mERPandabeshwar, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4020.0
#17/==/UDL•Andal Junction (6 PFs)•↵¶02:10+3302:30+3720m52308.04785mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:097.0
#18/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  02:39+3802:40+391m22315.027100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#19/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  03:20+1903:30+2010m32333.054114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#20/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  04:11+3704:13+392m02371.057172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#21/==/BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  04:44+4204:46+422m02400.055156mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#22/--/MHQMahuda Junction (2 PFs)  05:11+4905:13+482m02423.032203mSERNational Highway 32, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#23/--/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  05:43+3705:45+442m12439.037227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#24/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  06:10+4206:15+425m22454.058246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#25/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  07:10+4307:15+425m22507.042257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#26/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+30-52567.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Hatia - Mumbai LTT SF Express (PT)/12812
0 intermediate stations0.0
#27%==%HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -09:40+012567.062655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:40165.0
#28/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+112:30+110m02732.065198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:33101.0
#29/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  14:03+014:05+02m02833.093236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4671.0
#30/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  14:51+314:53+32m02904.063218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations02:07133.0
#31/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:00+417:15+515m521037.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#32/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:50+519:00+510m121148.052297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#33|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  19:50+519:55+55m121191.075300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:48135.0
#34/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  21:43+521:45+52m021326.054319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:25130.0
#35/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:10+400:20+310m331456.061315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1779.0
#36/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  01:37+101:40+13m131535.071288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2095.0
#37/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  03:00+003:03+03m131630.091 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5279.0
#38/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  03:55+004:00+05m131709.083284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:40138.0
#39/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+005:50+010m431847.081209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:17184.0
#40/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  08:07+008:10+03m332031.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#41/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)09:05+009:10+05m332104.041564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:12133.0
#42/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  12:22+012:25+03m532237.030 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1034.0
#43/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  13:35+0-132271.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.