Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jul 24, 2017 04:28:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jul 24, 2017 04:28:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Best connection on all days between Indore-Raipur

8529/Σ ? Chain Indore - Bilaspur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ShaKir Ahmed  Sep 12 2012 (21:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 15m  87 halts  Distance: 1020 km  1 xfers
#1. 59385/Penchvalley Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 4h 55m Distance: 217 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 18238/Chhattisgarh Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 803 km
Departs @ 13:00
Platform# ???
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 12:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bilaspur Junction/BSP

1 xfers. 87 halts. 297 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Bilaspur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Penchvalley Fast Passenger/59385
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -13:00+7??10.047553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5039.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  13:50+2513:52+262m??139.070540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#3/--/RCJRanyal Jasmiya (2 PFs)  14:10+3114:12+302m??160.022516mWRDevas, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4115.0
#4/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  14:53+914:55+172m??175.081513mWRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#5/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  15:09+2815:11+272m??194.066490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#6/==/KSHKali Sindh (2 PFs)  15:22+3015:24+292m??1106.077443mWRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#7/==/AKDAkodia (2 PFs)  15:38+3415:40+332m??1124.060461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#8/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  15:53+3315:55+332m??1137.063455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#9/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  16:07+3416:09+332m??1150.073487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#10/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  16:33+3216:35+322m??1179.035502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4928.0
#11/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  17:24+817:26+132m??1207.021524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2910.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:55+2518:10+3815m??1217.025498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Chhattisgarh Express (PT)/18238 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations00:300.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  18:40+1:2718:45+1:285m??1217.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#14/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  18:55+1:3218:57+1:322m??1223.077496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#15/==/ODGObaidulla Ganj (2 PFs)  19:20+1:3819:22+1:402m??1253.033448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0838.0
#16/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  20:30+1:1620:32+1:182m??1291.033309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  21:05+1:1421:15+1:1410m??1309.068328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0270.0
#18/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  22:17+1:2122:19+1:222m??1379.051407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#19/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  23:02+1:3223:05+1:323m??1416.046643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3023.0
#20/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)23:35+1:2300:10+1:0435m??1439.097 CR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1423.0
#21/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  00:24+1:0800:26+1:082m??2462.058761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4240.0
#22/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  01:08+1:1201:10+1:122m??2502.084478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#23/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  01:23+1:1701:25+1:172m??2520.066411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#24/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  01:48+1:1601:50+1:162m??2546.037421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4061.0
#25/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)03:30+5603:55+5725m??2607.049315mCR440001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#26/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  04:13+1:0304:15+1:042m??2621.096289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#27/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  04:45+1:0804:47+1:102m??2669.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#28/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  05:01+1:1705:03+1:082m??2687.080266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#29/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  05:18+1:1005:20+1:112m??2707.057282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#30/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:51+1:0605:56+1:065m??2737.096318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#31/==/AGNAmgaon (3 PFs)  06:10+1:1306:12+1:132m??2759.081317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#32/==/SKSSalekasa (3 PFs)  06:23+1:1306:25+1:152m??2774.056325mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#33/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  07:03+1:1807:05+1:202m??2810.063353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#34/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  07:35+1:0707:40+1:055m??2841.031314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations01:0031.0
#35/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+5008:55+4715m??2872.054300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#36/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  09:05+1:2409:06+1:241m??2881.043311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3928.0
#37/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  09:45+5209:55+5510m??2909.069296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#38/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  10:28+1:0410:30+1:032m??2947.050293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#39/==/HNHathbandh (4 PFs)  10:43+1:0110:45+1:012m??2958.071283mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#40/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  10:58+1:0011:00+1:012m??2973.061273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#41/==/BYLBelha (3 PFs)  11:30+1:0511:32+1:052m??21004.022268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4316.0
#42/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  12:15+1:13-??21020.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.