Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:11:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:11:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
All the trains from howrah upto RPH, must be extended upto Bhagalpur.

8588/Σ Sealdah-Sahibganj (via Pakur) Bhagalpur Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 14 2012 (01:35)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 15h 15m  20 halts  Distance: 347 km  1 xfers
#1. 12373/Sealdah - Rampurhat Intercity Express
Travel Time: 3h 40m Distance: 214 km
xfer @ RPH/Rampurhat Junction  Buffer: 8h 0m
#2. 53073/Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 133 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# 9
S  W F 
Arrives @ 00:20 +1 night
Platform# 3
 M  T S

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sealdah and Sahibganj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sealdah - Rampurhat Intercity Express/12373
#1/==/SDAH»Sealdah (20 PFs)»  -09:05+5910.0519mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4740.0
#2/==/KQUKamarkundu (5 PFs)  09:52+2009:53+201m1140.08014mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4662.0
#3/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  10:39+2710:41+282m21102.06636mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4752.0
#4/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  11:28+5311:30+532m11154.03155mER731204, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#5/==/PNEPrantik (3 PFs)  11:38+5411:39+561m11158.06950mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#6/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  12:04+1:0512:06+1:052m31186.04357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3928.0
#7/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  12:45+1:04-21214.0-40mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat - Sahibganj Passenger (UnReserved)/53073
0 intermediate stations0.0
#8/==/RPH»Rampurhat Junction (3 PFs)»  -20:45+1301214.05840mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#9/==/SDLESwadinpur (3 PFs)  20:52+3820:53+381m01221.06244mERNH 60 Nalhati- Suri road dist-birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#10/==/NHTNalhati Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+3421:02+342m31228.06546mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#11/==/CTRChatra (3 PFs)  21:10+4121:11+411m01237.06642mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#12/==/MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  21:18+4221:19+441m01244.06035mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#13/==/BSBRBanshlai Bridge (2 PFs)  21:24+4621:25+461m01249.06735mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#14/==/RJGRajgram (3 PFs)  21:31+4621:32+461m31256.05131mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#15/==/NGFNagarnabi (3 PFs)  21:38+4621:39+461m31261.04729mERDist : Pakur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#16%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  21:46+4121:48+412m11267.013337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:024.0
#17%==%TBBTilbhita (3 PFs)  21:50+4921:51+491m01271.06531mERTilbhita, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#18%==%KLPKotalpukur (3 PFs)  21:58+4921:59+491m01279.03740mERKotalpukur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#19%==%GMANGumani (3 PFs)  22:10+3122:11+311m01285.01530mERGumani, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:308.0
#20%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  22:41+2722:47+276m11293.05236mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#21%==%BKLEBakudi (3 PFs)  22:56+3122:57+311m01301.04454mERBakudi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#22%==%DDXDhamdhamia (2 PFs)  23:02+3123:03+311m01304.05237mERDhamdhamia, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#23%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  23:09+3123:10+311m11309.04838mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#24%==%KXEKalian Chak (3 PFs)  23:16+3123:17+311m01314.04145mERKalian Chak, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#25%==%TLJTaljhari  23:24+3123:25+311m01319.04738mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#26%==%KPTOKaranpur Ato (2 PFs)  23:34+3123:35+311m01326.04839mERDist ; Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#27%==%MJPMaharajpur (3 PFs)  23:44+3123:45+311m01333.04134mERMoharajpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#28%==%SLJSakrigali (3 PFs)  23:54+3123:55+311m01339.01945mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:258.0
#29%==%SBG•Sahibganj (3 PFs)•  00:20+20-32347.0-40mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.