Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:05:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:05:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Ahmedabad/Surat/Valsad to Chennai Daily Superfast Slot sharing with Vivek Express, RJT CBE Express, SC RJT Express, Kakinada BVC Express

8597/Σ Ahmedabad/Surat/Valsad to Chennai Daily Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Surat BDTS Intercity the DON of WR~  Sep 14 2012 (17:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 5m  26 halts  Distance: 2914 km  1 xfers
#1. 19202/Porbandar - Secunderabad Weekly Express
Travel Time: 19h 2m Distance: 947 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 1h 28m
#2. 12163/Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 35m Distance: 1232 km
Departs @ 00:40
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 19:45 +2 nights
Platform# 7
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 26 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Porbandar and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Porbandar - Secunderabad Weekly Express/19202
#1|--|PBR»Porbandar (2 PFs)»  -00:40-210.0656mWRPorbandar, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#2|==|WSJWansjaliya (3 PFs)  01:11-01:12-1m0134.04255mWRPin - 360531, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations02:1495.0
#3|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  03:26-03:31-5m11129.04312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#4|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  03:43-03:54-11m11137.05315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2676.0
#5|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  05:20-05:25-5m11213.068127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:43116.0
#6|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  07:08-07:10-2m21329.051 WRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1766.0
#7|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  08:27-08:29-2m01395.05529mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.0
#8/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  09:40-10:00-20m21460.05651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4946.0
#9/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  10:49-10:51-2m01506.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#10|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  11:06-11:08-2m01524.04845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#11/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:52-12:02-10m11560.05737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:2480.0
#12/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  13:26-13:28-2m21640.05219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5750.0
#13/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:25-14:35-10m31690.08118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5168.0
#14/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  15:26-15:28-2m31758.06812mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#15/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  15:51-15:53-2m21785.06727mWRVapi, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#16/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  16:56-16:58-2m31855.03716mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:2251.0
#17/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  18:20-18:30-10m71906.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#18/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  18:53-18:55-2m01933.01824mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4714.0
#19/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  19:42-19:45-3m51947.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore Superfast Express (PT)/12163 - Buffer: 6m
146 intermediate stations01:20735.0
#20/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:05-21:10-5m521682.05910mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4747.0
#21/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)21:57-22:00-3m021729.04455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#22/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)22:38-22:40-2m021756.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#23/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:05-00:10-5m031820.070556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations03:45262.0
#24|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:55-04:05-10m232082.055461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:03113.0
#25!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m032195.069458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#26%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  06:33-06:35-2m232222.021404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#27%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  07:05-07:10-5m232232.058432mCRWadi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#28/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)07:24-07:25-1m032246.0-406mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:0325.0
#29/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:28-07:30-2m132271.077370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#30/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  07:48-07:50-2m132294.064379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#31/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  08:33-08:35-2m132340.062406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#32/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  09:03-09:05-2m132369.057332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#33/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  09:48-09:50-2m132409.045421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#34/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)11:00-11:10-10m032462.074455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#35/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  11:33-11:35-2m132490.076370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#36/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  12:13-12:15-2m132538.071243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#37/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  13:13-13:15-2m032607.055170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#38/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  13:58-14:00-2m232646.053144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#39/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  14:58-15:00-2m032697.072145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#40/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  15:28-15:30-2m032731.035198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1041.0
#41/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:40-16:50-10m532772.065115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#42/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  17:53-17:55-2m532840.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#43/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  18:43-18:45-2m132903.0118mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0011.0
#44/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  19:45--732914.0-10mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.