Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:26:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:26:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Vishakapatnam to Indore 5 Days a Week Superfast

8625/Σ Vishakapatnam to Indore 5 Days a Week Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Surat BDTS Intercity the DON of WR~  Sep 15 2012 (14:27)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 78h 25m  48 halts  Distance: 2181 km  1 xfers
#1. 12807/Samta Express
Travel Time: 23h 30m Distance: 1228 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12920/Malwa SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 10m Distance: 263 km
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# 4
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 12:50 +3 nights
Platform# 3
Indore Junction/INDB

1 xfers. 48 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Indore Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Samta Express/12807
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -06:25+31410.03111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.0
#2/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  06:41+3606:43+362m218.07627mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#3/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:25+4407:30+455m5161.07666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#4/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  08:13+4608:18+445m11115.065139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#5/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  08:40+4208:42+412m01139.024122mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#6/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town (2 PFs)  08:46+4108:48+402m11141.058122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4745.0
#7/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  09:35+3309:45+3210m01186.037228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#8/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  10:00+3110:02+322m01196.058253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#9/==/THVTherubali  10:12+4210:14+422m01205.060272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#10/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  10:50+4210:52+422m01241.073360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#11/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  11:13+4311:15+442m01266.071373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#12%==%NRLRNorla Road  11:36+4411:38+442m01291.040248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#13%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  11:48+4311:50+432m01298.065233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#14%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  12:05+4612:07+462m11314.034186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#15%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  12:30+4012:40+4210m01327.063213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#16!%%!%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  13:12+5113:22+5210m01360.077304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#17!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  13:40+5613:42+562m01383.0107336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2342.0
#18!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  14:05+1:0714:07+1:082m01425.043325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2921.0
#19!%%!%BGBRBagbahra  14:36+5914:38+592m01446.0108361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1730.0
#20%==%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  14:55+1:0814:57+1:082m11476.031302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4354.0
#21/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  16:40+4417:00+4620m21530.041297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#22/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  17:55+3818:00+415m11567.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#23/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  18:21+1:0618:26+1:055m01597.086314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#24/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  18:48+1:1518:50+1:172m01629.063353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#25/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  20:00+1:1520:05+1:105m01702.090319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#26/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  20:38+1:1820:40+1:182m31752.060266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#27/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  20:58+1:1421:00+1:142m11770.044265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2562.0
#28/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)22:25+5722:50+5825m41832.076315mCR440001, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:55145.0
#29/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  00:45+1:1300:47+1:132m02977.0139761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2046.0
#30/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  01:07+1:2701:10+1:263m221023.039643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:45107.0
#31/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:55+3904:00+535m021130.048328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5592.0
#32/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  05:55+5606:00+1:005m221222.067498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Malwa SF Express/12920 - Buffer: 17m
301 intermediate stations01:25696.0
#33/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)07:25+3:3307:40+3:4115m341918.026498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2410.0
#34/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  08:04+3:2808:06+3:282m141928.081524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#35/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  08:27+3:1308:28+3:131m141957.067502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#36/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  08:54+3:2908:55+3:291m041986.058487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#37/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  09:08+3:2809:09+3:291m041998.065455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#38/==/AKDAkodia (2 PFs)  09:21+3:2909:22+3:291m042011.067461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2730.0
#39/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  09:49+3:3709:50+3:381m242041.076490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#40/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+3:3110:06+3:311m042060.046 WRMaksi Dist.Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5441.0
#41/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)11:00+3:3211:20+3:2120m642101.070493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3541.0
#42/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  11:55+3:2811:57+3:362m142142.044540mWRDewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5339.0
#43/==/INDB•Indore Junction (6 PFs)•  12:50+3:59-342181.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.