Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:23:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:23:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,fast,tlscpic.

8642/Σ Sainagar Shirdi-Gulbarga-Vijayawada Weekly(Via DD) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Sep 16 2012 (00:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 50m  28 halts  Distance: 1499 km  1 xfers
#1. 51034/Sainagar Shirdi - Mumbai CSMT Fast Passenger (Via Daund)
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 188 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 17203/Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express
Travel Time: 21h 5m Distance: 1046 km
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# 1
Sainagar Shirdi/SNSI
Arrives @ 21:00 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sainagar Shirdi and Kakinada Town Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sainagar Shirdi - Mumbai CSMT Fast Passenger (Via Daund)/51034
#1/--/SNSI»Sainagar Shirdi (2 PFs)»  -16:10+0110.026509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3817.0
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)16:48-416:50+192m2117.043500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#3/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  17:18+817:20+62m1137.070540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#4/--/RRIRahuri (2 PFs)  17:43+1617:45+192m1163.061514mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4041.0
#5/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  18:25+1618:30+195m11104.063651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3335.0
#6/--/VPRVisapur (2 PFs)  19:03+3519:05+452m11139.032622mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5328.0
#7/--/SGNDShrigonda Road (2 PFs)  19:58+3020:00+392m11167.017564mCRAhmadnagar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1521.0
#8/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶21:15+221:30-15m41188.085519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Bhavnagar (T.) - Kakinada Port Express/17203 - Buffer: 6m
272 intermediate stations02:20265.0
#9/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  23:50+023:55+05m22453.064519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:55187.0
#10|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  02:50+003:00+010m33640.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:51113.0
#11!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  04:51-104:53+02m13753.064458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#12%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  05:18+105:20+02m23780.018404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3510.0
#13%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:55+006:00+05m23790.057431mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3937.0
#14/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  06:39+006:40+01m03827.0111421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1833.0
#15/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  06:58+107:00+02m13860.043457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#16/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  07:58+008:00+02m13902.032 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:1572.0
#17/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  10:15+010:25+010m13974.060539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:50110.0
#18%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  12:15+012:16+01m131084.078222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#19%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  12:45+012:46+01m031122.068153mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3438.0
#20%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  13:20+013:21+01m031160.05197mSCRNadikudi 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0353.0
#21%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  14:24+014:25+01m031213.03272mSCRSattenapalle 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#22/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+015:50+05m231255.02938mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0532.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  16:55+017:15+020m031287.06326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:22149.0
#24/--/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  19:37+019:42+05m331436.06523mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4650.0
#25/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  20:28+020:30+02m131486.02517mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#26/==/CCT•Kakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)•  21:00+021:02+02m231499.08 SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.