Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:59:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:59:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Shortest n fastest.

8646/Σ Nanded-Yasvantpur Weekly. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Sep 16 2012 (01:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 73h 45m  23 halts  Distance: 1127 km  1 xfers
#1. 17640/Akola- Kacheguda InterCity Express
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 515 km
xfer @ KCG/Kacheguda  Buffer: 2h 15m
#2. 15023/Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express (via Faizabad) (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 45m Distance: 612 km
Departs @ 09:30
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Akola Junction/AK
Arrives @ 11:15 +3 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Akola Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Akola- Kacheguda InterCity Express/17640
#1|--|AK»Akola Junction (7 PFs)»  -09:30+2310.074284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0479.0
#2|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  10:34+310:35+31m1179.059555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#3|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  11:24+311:25+31m11127.089466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3958.0
#4|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  12:04+612:05+61m11185.027391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5023.0
#5|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)12:55+413:05+610m11208.028382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0530.0
#6!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  14:10+314:15+35m01238.035367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3822.0
#7!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  14:53+214:55+22m01260.039 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#8|--|UMRIUmri (1 PFs)  15:25+315:26+31m11280.061384mSCRNanded Dist., Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#9|--|DABDharmabad (2 PFs)  15:55+215:56+31m01310.042355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#10|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  16:10+216:12+22m11319.063344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#11|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+216:45+25m21349.057385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#12|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  17:40+217:42+22m11401.089524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#13|--|AKEAkanapet (1 PFs)  18:00+318:01+31m11428.073556mSCRMedak District., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:089.0
#14|--|MZLMirzapalli (1 PFs)  18:09+418:10+41m11437.065539mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#15|--|WDRWadiaram (2 PFs)  18:16+518:17+51m01444.041547mSCRMedak Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5638.0
#16|--|MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  19:13+219:14+21m11482.0106601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:023.0
#17!%%!%GWVGowdavalli (1 PFs)  19:16+219:17+21m11485.041599mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#18/==/BMOBolarum (3 PFs)  19:32+219:34+12m11496.036596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
8 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#19/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction (3 PFs)  19:51+119:52+11m21506.037534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:064.0
#20/--/STPDSitafalmandi (4 PFs)  19:58+119:59+11m41510.019530mSCRTel;040-27503865, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:165.0
#21/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)  20:15+2-21515.0-494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express (via Faizabad) (PT)/15023 - Buffer: 13m
275 intermediate stations22:200.0
#22/==/KCGKacheguda (5 PFs)22:20+3322:30+3410m23515.062494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:43106.0
#23!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  00:13+3600:15+422m24621.061515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:08130.0
#24|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  02:23+4202:25+422m04751.046293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1055.0
#25|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)03:35+5:4203:40+5:375m04806.045425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:29112.0
#26%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  06:09+3606:10+361m24918.036348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5533.0
#27%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:05+3407:10+345m04951.043371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:05176.0
#28/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:15+29-041127.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.