Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:47:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:47:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Yesvantpur comes in Bangalore only, just 5-7 km away.

8691/Σ Patna-Bangalore (via Kiul) Magahi Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 16 2012 (16:55)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 40m  27 halts  Distance: 2736 km  1 xfers
#1. 13332/Patna-Dhanbad InterCity Express
Travel Time: 2h 34m Distance: 123 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 5h 41m
#2. 12254/Anga SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 40h 25m Distance: 2378 km
Departs @ 08:25
Platform# 10
Patna Junction/PNBE
Arrives @ 09:05 +3 nights
Platform# 4
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Patna-Dhanbad InterCity Express/13332
#1/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -08:25+01010.01057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:153.0
#2/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  08:40+008:42+12m413.08755mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#3/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  09:01+1509:03+162m0130.06453mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#4/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:17+1809:19+182m0145.09953mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#5/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  09:30+2509:32+262m1163.05949mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2626.0
#6/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  09:58+2610:00+272m0189.09748mECR803302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:058.0
#7/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  10:05+3210:07+322m1197.05850mECRPin - 803301, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#8/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  10:17+3310:19+332m01107.06547mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#9/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  10:33+3810:35+392m01122.0352mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:241.0
#10/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  10:59+2611:01+272m01123.07354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Anga SF Express (PT)/12254 - Buffer: 40m
78 intermediate stations05:09247.0
#11%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)↵¶16:10+216:40+130m02370.06454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
23 intermediate stations01:3298.0
#12/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  18:12+418:15+43m02468.067270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#13/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  18:41+418:43+42m02497.065254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#14/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  19:58+320:03+35m52578.068114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
25 intermediate stations01:34106.0
#15/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:37+221:39+22m02684.06636mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2695.0
#16/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)23:05+023:30+725m122779.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#17/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  01:10+801:15+85m03894.08242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
#18/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  02:40+802:42+82m231010.06520mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5862.0
#19/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  03:40+703:42+82m031072.07922mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:28116.0
#20/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:10+905:15+95m431188.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#21/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  05:50+905:55+95m431215.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#22/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  06:30+806:50+820m431234.09025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:38148.0
#23/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  08:28+1008:30+102m031382.07126mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:03217.0
#24/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:33+1011:35+102m031599.06766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#25/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)12:30+1312:50+1320m031660.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#26/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  13:20+1613:22+162m031677.07446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:29183.0
#27/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:51+2015:53+212m131860.05323mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:50149.0
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  18:43+2018:45+212m032009.06226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:14139.0
#29/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  20:59+1821:00+191m332148.095 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14117.0
#30/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  22:14+1722:15+171m332265.03621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0438.0
#31/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  23:19+1723:20+171m132303.04819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4583.0
#32/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  01:05+1301:10+145m042386.053115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:10115.0
#33/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  03:20+1303:25+135m142501.060215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.0
#34/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+1304:55+125m042585.051404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
19 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#35/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  07:28+1807:30+182m342717.012907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:3519.0
#36/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  09:05+13-442736.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.