Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Aug 21, 2017 04:25:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Aug 21, 2017 04:25:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

8793/Σ Bhumisagar Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Sep 17 2012 (23:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 81h 40m  40 halts  Distance: 2219 km  1 xfers
#1. 22847/Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Nagpur)
Travel Time: 20h 35m Distance: 1229 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12656/Navjeevan SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 10h 40m Distance: 565 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# 0
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 18:45 +3 nights
Platform# 6
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 40 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Nagpur)/22847
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -09:05+2010.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#2/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:00+1:2010:05+1:205m0161.08466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#3/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  10:44+1:1410:46+1:142m01115.065139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#4/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  11:08+1:0611:10+1:072m01139.070122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#5/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  11:50+2012:00+5410m01186.055228mECoRRayagada 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#6/==/MNGDMuniguda (3 PFs)  13:00+3313:02+332m01241.086360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#7%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  13:53+4413:55+492m11314.031184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2513.0
#8%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  14:20+4014:30+4110m01327.080212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#9%==%KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  14:55+1:0215:05+1:0210m01360.061304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0365.0
#10!%%!%KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  16:08+5716:10+1:002m01425.077325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#11!%%!%MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  16:50+1:2116:52+1:222m01476.031302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4354.0
#12/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)18:35+5419:00+4825m31530.052296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#13|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  19:50+1:0219:55+1:065m01573.075300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:48135.0
#14/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  21:43+1:2221:45+1:222m01708.056318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:20130.0
#15/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:05+3700:20+3215m42838.061315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1779.0
#16/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  01:37+1801:40+193m02917.071288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2095.0
#17/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  03:00+1203:03+153m121012.091336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5279.0
#18/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  03:55+1704:00+155m121091.083284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:40138.0
#19/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+2005:50+2410m621229.081209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Navjeevan SF Express (PT)/12656 - Buffer: 17m
274 intermediate stations02:00425.0
#20/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:50+808:05+1415m141654.038209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#21/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:43+808:45+182m241678.044212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1555.0
#22/==/ANAmalner (2 PFs)  10:00+410:02+92m141733.072187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5161.0
#23/--/DDEDondaicha (2 PFs)  10:53+3210:55+332m141794.052163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#24%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  11:35+2911:40+295m141828.058203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43100.0
#25/==/VYAVyara (2 PFs)  13:23+113:24+81m141928.05790mWRVyara, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0057.0
#26%==%UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) (3 PFs)  14:24+314:26+62m241985.01714mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#27/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:40+314:50+310m141989.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#28/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  15:25+1415:26+151m142039.06820mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1080.0
#29/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:36+1516:41+165m642119.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#30/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  17:13+1917:14+201m242154.07045mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#31/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  17:30+1817:31+191m242173.05137mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#32/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  18:21+218:23+22m142215.0950mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:224.0
#33/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  18:45+4-642219.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.