Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Direct train via Delhi, Lucknow, Gorakhpur, Chhapra, Muzaffarpur, Samastipur, Barauni, Begusarai

8798/Σ Jammu-Delhi-Lucknow-Gorakhpur-Chhapra-Muzaffarpur-Barauni-Saharsa ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Rony  Sep 18 2012 (03:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 106h 25m  17 halts  Distance: 4376 km  1 xfers
#1. 16032/Andaman Express
Travel Time: 5h 15m Distance: 264 km
xfer @ LDH/Ludhiana Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12204/Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 50m Distance: 1576 km
Departs @ 23:45
Platform# 2
  T   S
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 10:10 +5 nights
Platform# 1
  T   S
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Andaman Express/16032 - Buffer: 24m
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  23:35+3723:45+4010m210.065337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
3 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#2/==/SMBXSamba (2 PFs)  00:15+4400:17+432m1232.064365mNRDist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
5 intermediate stations00:4144.0
#3%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  00:58+4401:00+452m2276.042393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#4/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  01:33+4601:38+465m1299.064328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#5/==/MEXMukerian (3 PFs)  02:15+5102:17+512m12139.055256mNRMukerian distt. hosiharpur, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#6/==/DZADasuya (2 PFs)  02:34+5302:36+532m12154.057251mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#7/==/TDOTanda Urmar (3 PFs)  02:52+5402:54+542m22170.050242mNRTanda Urmar (Distt.Hoshiarpur) 144204, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5142.0
#8/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  03:45+4603:50+495m32212.076 NRJalandhar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#9/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  04:03+5204:05+522m12228.071244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#10/==/PHRPhillaur Junction (3 PFs)  04:24+5404:26+542m12251.024243mNRDist:-Jalandhar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:3413.0
#11/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  05:00+4505:15+4615m42264.063249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express (PT)/12204 - Buffer: 13m
416 intermediate stations01:002536.0
#12/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  06:15+1506:20+175m352800.065249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:45114.0
#13/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  08:05+3208:10+365m152914.077276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
34 intermediate stations02:35199.0
#14/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:45+1:2511:10+1:2625m053113.061216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
30 intermediate stations02:43166.0
#15/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  13:53+1:5314:00+1:537m153279.070196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:1790.0
#16/==/BEBareilly Junction (6 PFs)  15:17+2:0415:20+2:053m153369.071174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#17/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  18:40+2:4018:50+2:3310m053604.051 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations05:15270.0
#18/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:05+3:2700:20+3:3015m163874.07584mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:35118.0
#19/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  01:55+3:3502:00+3:355m163992.04969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1562.0
#20/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  03:15+3:2003:25+3:2310m064054.05758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0359.0
#21/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  04:28+3:1904:30+3:192m264113.05855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5654.0
#22/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:26+3:2905:31+3:305m364167.06457mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#23/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:20+3:4906:25+3:505m664219.06151mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#24/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  06:48+3:5206:50+3:522m264242.04151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#25/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)07:30+3:5707:50+4:0420m364270.05749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#26/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  08:06+4:1108:08+4:112m264285.08047mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#27/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  08:38+4:1408:40+3:552m264325.03744mECRKhagaria, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5534.0
#28%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  09:35+4:0609:37+4:062m164359.03142mECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#29%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•  10:10+3:58-164376.0-47mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.