Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:45:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:45:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
fast, but awkward reaching time , only use if u have hotels booked

8833/Σ cstnjp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by thewanderer*^~  Sep 18 2012 (16:12)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 30m  5 halts  Distance: 2533 km  1 xfers
#1. 12859/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 30m Distance: 1961 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12041/Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 566 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 18
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 22:30 +1 night
Platform# 1
New Jalpaiguri Junction/NJP

1 xfers. 5 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai CSM Terminus and New Jalpaiguri Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12859
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -06:00-1810.04214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:13+1306:15+132m519.0707mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:52+2506:55+283m4151.064 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)07:58+4408:03+395m01119.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)08:43+1908:45+262m21133.071589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4351.0
#6/==/NK•Nasik Road (4 PFs)•09:28+3109:30+332m21184.094564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations02:28233.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  11:58+5512:00+572m31417.036212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)12:40+4612:50+4810m21441.087209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#9/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  13:24+1:0213:25+1:021m01490.071251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4452.0
#10/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  14:09+5814:10+591m21542.074281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#11/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)14:40+5914:45+575m21579.056284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2579.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  16:10+3216:15+325m21658.089 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0496.0
#13/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  17:19+4517:22+443m11754.051288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3378.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)18:55+2119:05+2410m11832.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#15/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  19:49+4019:51+402m11894.074265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5568.0
#16/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)20:46+3820:48+382m01962.084319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:15104.0
#17/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  22:03+4422:05+442m111066.046314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#18/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  22:45+4322:50+445m311097.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#19/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  23:25+5123:35+5210m311140.067297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#20/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+4901:30+4615m121251.087272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:31132.0
#21/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  03:01+1:0803:03+1:072m121383.052218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:2272.0
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  04:25+1:0104:27+1:042m121455.081236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:15101.0
#23/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  05:42+1:0905:49+1:117m421556.077198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:19101.0
#24/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  07:08+1:1807:10+1:192m221657.068234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#25/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  08:05+1:1708:25+1:0520m521719.070165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55133.0
#26/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  10:20+1:1710:25+1:175m521852.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:24108.0
#27/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  11:49+1:1011:50+1:101m421960.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:407.0
#28/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  12:30+59-2321967.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - New Jalpaiguri Shatabdi Express/12041
0 intermediate stations0.0
#29/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -14:15+351021967.08110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations01:49146.0
#30/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)16:04+5516:06+552m022113.06455mER731204, West Bengal
26 intermediate stations02:21150.0
#31%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  18:27+5918:28+591m122263.05030mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4235.0
#32%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)19:10+5119:15+505m022298.07831mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:0990.0
#33%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  20:24+1:1620:25+1:161m222388.07738mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4558.0
#34%==%KNEKishanGanj (2 PFs)  21:10+1:2821:12+1:362m122446.06753mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:1887.0
#35%==%NJP•New Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)•  22:30+1:46-122533.0-114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.