Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:45:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 00:45:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,fast.

8862/Σ Korba-Pune Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Sep 19 2012 (00:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 35m  15 halts  Distance: 1508 km  1 xfers
#1. 68745/Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 5m Distance: 90 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 12849/Bilaspur - Pune SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 10m Distance: 1308 km
Departs @ 06:10
Platform# 0
Arrives @ 09:45 +1 night
Platform# 6
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Korba and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU/68745 - Buffer: 16m
#1/==/KRBA»Korba (3 PFs)»  06:05+206:10+135m010.065287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#2/==/URGAUrga (2 PFs)  06:18+1506:19+161m019.062292mSECRpin - 495677, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#3/==/SRBASaragbundia (2 PFs)  06:25+1706:26+171m0115.051295mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#4/==/MWRNMadwarani (2 PFs)  06:33+1606:34+171m0121.053273mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#5/==/KTHDKothari Road (2 PFs)  06:39+1706:40+171m0125.048269mSECRKothari, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#6/==/BPRHBalpur Halt (2 PFs)  06:45+1706:46+171m0129.034270mSECRUmreli, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:148.0
#7/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  07:00+2007:02+202m0137.072264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#8/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  07:11+2207:13+222m0148.088273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#9/==/KPNAKapan (2 PFs)  07:18+2307:19+231m0155.046263mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#10/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  07:29+2107:31+212m0163.061283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#11/==/KTSHKotmi Sonar Halt (2 PFs)  07:37+2107:38+211m0169.070267mSECRKotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#12/==/JRMGJairamnagar (4 PFs)  07:44+2107:46+212m0176.046271mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#13/==/GTWGatora (4 PFs)  07:56+1707:58+182m0184.021265mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:15+808:25+1310m0190.036272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur - Pune SF Express (PT)/12849
16 intermediate stations15:35110.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  -11:35+071200.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3647.0
#16/==/BYT»Bhatapara (4 PFs)»  12:11+212:13+22m21247.068273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5764.0
#17/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:10+313:20+310m31311.052297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#18|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:10+014:15+05m11354.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#19/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  14:36+414:38+42m21384.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25105.0
#20/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  16:03+516:05+52m01489.058319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:15130.0
#21/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  18:20+318:35+215m51619.071315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0779.0
#22/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  19:42+319:45+33m21698.056288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4295.0
#23/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  21:27+221:30+23m11793.086 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#24/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  22:25+222:30+25m11872.067284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations02:05139.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:35+100:45+310m421011.058209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#26/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:10+301:12+32m221035.075212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:08160.0
#27/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+103:25+25m021195.058 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#28/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)04:09+304:10+41m021237.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4944.0
#29/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:59+405:00+51m221281.081540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5068.0
#30/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:50+505:55+55m121349.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#31/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶08:00+308:15+515m221433.050519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#32/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  09:45+4-621508.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.