Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:43:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 11:43:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,fast.

8863/Σ Korba-Pune Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Sep 19 2012 (00:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 46h 55m  30 halts  Distance: 1400 km  1 xfers
#1. 58203/Gevra Road - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 98 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 22h 50m
#2. 12130/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 35m Distance: 1302 km
Departs @ 07:55
Platform# ???
Gevra Road/GAD
Arrives @ 06:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 30 halts. 314 intermediate Stations between Gevra Road and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gevra Road - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved)/58203
#1/==/GAD»Gevra Road (1 PFs)»  -07:55+0??10.032299mSECRDist - Korba, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#2/==/KRBAKorba (3 PFs)  08:10+208:15+35m??18.065287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#3/==/URGAUrga (2 PFs)  08:23+508:24+51m??117.062292mSECRpin - 495677, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#4/==/SRBASaragbundia (2 PFs)  08:30+708:31+71m??123.051295mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5/==/MWRNMadwarani (2 PFs)  08:38+708:39+71m??129.053273mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#6/==/KTHDKothari Road (2 PFs)  08:44+808:45+81m??133.048269mSECRKothari, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#7/==/BPRHBalpur Halt (2 PFs)  08:50+1008:51+101m??137.034270mSECRUmreli, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:148.0
#8/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  09:05+1509:10+155m??145.065264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#9/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  09:20+1809:22+192m??156.073273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#10/==/KPNAKapan (2 PFs)  09:28-09:29-1m??163.066263mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#11/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  09:36+1909:38+192m??171.073283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#12/==/KTSHKotmi Sonar Halt (2 PFs)  09:43+009:44+01m??177.070267mSECRKotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#13/==/JRMGJairamnagar (4 PFs)  09:50+2009:51+201m??184.038271mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#14/==/GTWGatora (4 PFs)  10:03+1510:04+201m??192.017265mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:216.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  10:25+1410:35+2010m??198.033272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12130 - Buffer: 22h 50m
0 intermediate stations22:250.0
#16/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+909:15+2215m??298.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#17/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  10:45+1310:55+1110m??2209.048296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#18/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+611:45+75m??2246.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#19/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  12:06+2112:08+202m??2276.070314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:29105.0
#20/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:37+2213:39+222m??2381.088318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#21/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  14:13+2414:15+242m??2430.078266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#22/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  14:29+2414:30+241m??2449.055265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1061.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+2215:50+2610m??2510.089315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5379.0
#24/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  16:43+3816:46+383m??2589.060288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:22+1918:25+203m??2684.083336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#26/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  19:22+2119:25+223m??2763.093284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#27/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  19:49+2719:50+281m??2800.092281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#28/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  20:24+3320:25+341m??2852.054251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5550.0
#29/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:20+2921:30+3210m??2902.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#30/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:54+3821:55+401m??2926.084212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#31/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:50+4923:55+575m??21086.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3442.0
#32/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  01:29+1501:30+241m??31128.054508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4945.0
#33/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  02:19+2702:20+281m??31173.060539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#34/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  03:27+2403:30+253m??31240.053651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#35/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:05+905:20+2315m??31324.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#36/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  06:50+18-??31400.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.