Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:25:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:25:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,fast.

8866/Σ Pune-Korba Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Sep 19 2012 (01:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 20m  13 halts  Distance: 2122 km  1 xfers
#1. 12129/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 5m Distance: 1308 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 68732/Bilaspur - Gevra Road MEMU
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 98 km
Departs @ 18:25
Platform# 1
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 20:45 +2 nights
Platform# 1
Gevra Road/GAD

1 xfers. 13 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Gevra Road

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12129
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:25+12110.053556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)19:50+1220:05+3015m5175.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  21:22+4321:25+423m11160.070651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  22:23+4222:25+422m21227.050540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  23:18+2823:20+292m11271.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:30+2800:35+365m52313.078 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:03160.0
#7/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+3202:40+332m32473.036212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4025.0
#8/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:20+2303:30+2610m62498.069209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4349.0
#9/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  04:13+3204:15+322m22547.082251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#10/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  04:53+3504:55+352m12599.089281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#11/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  05:20+4005:25+405m22636.053284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#12/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:55+1607:00+175m22715.059 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3795.0
#13/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:37+708:40+113m22810.053288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:10+210:20+910m32889.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#15/==/BRD•Bhandara Road (3 PFs)•  11:04+2611:06+262m22951.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#16/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  11:20+2811:22+282m02969.068266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4450.0
#17/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:06+2212:08+222m321019.085319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.0
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:22+3313:24+332m121123.047314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3931.0
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:03+2914:08+295m321154.081300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:40+4114:50+4010m521197.067297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40111.0
#21/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:30+4816:45+4515m221308.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur - Gevra Road MEMU/68732
125 intermediate stations-16:-45716.0
#22/==/BSP»Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)»  -18:30+15032024.045272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#23/==/GTWGatora (4 PFs)  18:38+2218:39+231m032030.058265mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#24/==/JRMGJairamnagar (4 PFs)  18:47+2418:48+241m032038.084271mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#25/==/KTSHKotmi Sonar Halt (2 PFs)  18:53+2418:54+241m032045.092267mSECRKotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:046.0
#26/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  18:58+2819:00+292m032051.057283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#27/==/KPNAKapan (2 PFs)  19:08+2919:09+291m132058.0110263mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:048.0
#28/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  19:13+3319:15+342m032066.040273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#29/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  19:31+3219:33+322m032077.059264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#30/==/BPRHBalpur Halt (2 PFs)  19:41+3319:42+341m032084.048270mSECRUmreli, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#31/==/KTHDKothari Road (2 PFs)  19:47+3319:48+331m032088.044269mSECRKothari, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#32/==/MWRNMadwarani (2 PFs)  19:54+3319:55+331m032093.059273mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#33/==/SRBASaragbundia (2 PFs)  20:01+3320:03+332m032099.053295mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#34/==/URGAUrga (2 PFs)  20:10+3220:11+321m032105.037292mSECRpin - 495677, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#35/==/KRBAKorba (3 PFs)  20:25+2820:30+275m032114.032287mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:158.0
#36/==/GAD•Gevra Road (1 PFs)•  20:45+25-132122.0-299mSECRDist - Korba, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.