Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jul 25, 2017 11:59:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 25, 2017 11:59:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting North Bihar to Textile City Bhilwara, Lake City Udaipur.

889/Σ Swatantrata Senani Chetak ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌  Jan 07 2012 (13:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 20m  15 halts  Distance: 1841 km  1 xfers
#1. 12561/Swatantrata Senani SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1167 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 7h 10m
#2. 12981/Chetak Express
Travel Time: 12h 10m Distance: 674 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# 3
Darbhanga Junction/DBG
Arrives @ 07:50 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Udaipur City/UDZ

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Darbhanga Junction and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Swatantrata Senani SF Express (PT)/12561 - Buffer: 16m
#1|--|DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  15:25+1:0315:30+1:055m310.04155mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)16:25+1:0416:50+1:0425m5137.05751mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#3/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+1:1817:50+1:225m3189.06157mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#4/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  18:43+1:3218:45+1:352m11143.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#5/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  18:55+1:3718:57+1:402m01149.035 ECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3354.0
#6/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  20:30+1:2020:40+1:2410m11203.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#7!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur (2 PFs)  21:04+1:4121:06+1:442m01232.06561mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3437.0
#8!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  21:40+1:5321:45+1:535m31269.07765mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#9!%%!%YFPYusufpur (1 PFs)  22:20+2:0022:21+2:011m01314.05072mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#10!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  22:45+2:0122:50+2:015m11334.04974mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#11!%%!%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  23:38+1:5423:40+1:562m31373.04279mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5035.0
#12!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  00:30+2:1200:40+2:1210m22408.02582mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:146.0
#13!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur (1 PFs)  00:54-00:55-1m12414.07686mNER, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#14!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  01:38+2:3201:40+2:322m12468.03692mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4564.0
#15!%%!%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)03:25+2:5003:50+3:0725m72532.083100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20195.0
#16/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:10+4:2306:15+4:335m22727.082129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:47309.0
#17/==/ALJN•Aligarh Junction (7 PFs)•  10:02+5:2910:04+5:302m321036.063191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:41106.0
#18/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  11:45+5:3011:47+5:302m321142.035216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4325.0
#19/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  12:30+5:29-1221167.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Chetak Express/12981
0 intermediate stations0.0
#20%==%DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (7 PFs)  -19:40+4221167.036223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#21%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  19:56+719:58+72m321177.068219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#22%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  20:13+1320:15+132m121194.082219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#23%==%PTRD»Pataudi Road (3 PFs)»20:37+1220:38+131m021224.047228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2721.0
#24%==%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  21:05+3321:07+332m521245.080246mNWRRewari, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#25%--%NNLNarnaul (2 PFs)  21:46+5421:48+542m021297.071307mNWRNarnaul, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#26%--%NMKNim Ka Thana (2 PFs)  22:30+1:0022:32+1:002m121347.074449mNWRNim Ka Thana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#27%--%SMPRShri Madhopur (1 PFs)  23:02+1:0223:04+1:022m121384.050502mNWR332715, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#28%--%RGSRingas Junction (4 PFs)  23:16+5923:19+1:003m321394.078482mNWRPin - 332404, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#29%--%RNWRenwal (2 PFs)23:44+1:0723:46+1:092m021426.053402mNWR303603, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#30%--%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  00:25+1:0500:30+1:095m031461.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#31%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  01:07+1:1501:09+1:152m131512.031446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:5629.0
#32%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  02:05+1:0302:15+1:0710m531541.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#33%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  02:37+1:1302:39+1:142m031564.084428mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#34%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  03:09+1:1703:11+1:172m131606.067403mNWR305624, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#35%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  04:11+1:0904:16+1:085m231673.057426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5754.0
#36|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)05:13+5805:33+5820m131727.066403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0571.0
#37%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  06:38+5106:40+512m031798.048501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#38%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  07:28+3807:30+382m131837.012566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#39!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  07:50+30-231841.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.