Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:57:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 03:57:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Miraj-Pandharpur-Hyderabad Daily Via KWV,WD

8912/Σ Miraj-Pandharpur-Hyderabad Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Sep 19 2012 (04:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 39h 40m  16 halts  Distance: 852 km  1 xfers
#1. 51426/Miraj - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 190 km
xfer @ KWV/Kurduvadi Junction  Buffer: 4h 10m
#2. 12701/Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 414 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 4
Miraj Junction/MRJ
Arrives @ 12:10 +2 nights
Platform# 6
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Miraj Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Miraj - Parli Vaijnath Passenger (UnReserved)/51426
#1|--|MRJ»Miraj Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:30+1410.058556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#2|--|BLWDBolwad (1 PFs)  20:36+120:37+11m116.056560mCRBolwad, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#3|--|ARAGArag (1 PFs)  20:49+1020:50+111m1117.057648mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#4|--|BLNKBelanki (1 PFs)  21:02+1121:03+111m1128.054630mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#5|--|SGRESulgare (2 PFs)  21:09+1121:10+121m0134.054628mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6|--|AGDLAgran Dhulgaon (1 PFs)  21:18+1221:19+121m1141.056602mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#7|--|KVKKavathe Mahankal (1 PFs)  21:24+1021:25+111m1146.097637mCRKavathe Mahankal, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0711.0
#8|--|LNPLangarpeth (1 PFs)  21:32+1121:33+111m1157.061659mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#9|--|DLGNDhalgaon (1 PFs)  21:38+1621:40+172m1162.038668mCRJath Rd, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2818.0
#10|--|JTRDJath Road (1 PFs)  22:08+722:10+92m1180.053567mCRState Highway 71, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#11|--|MSDGMhasoba Dongargaon (1 PFs)  22:17+922:18+91m1186.053545mCRJath, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#12|--|JVAJavla (1 PFs)  22:23+922:24+91m1190.059557mCRState Highway 71, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#13|--|WSDWasud (1 PFs)  22:33+922:34+91m1199.0121510mCRsolapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:048.0
#14|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  22:38+1222:40+122m11107.049506mCRSangole, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#15|--|BMNIBamani (1 PFs)  22:52+1222:53+121m11117.070484mCRState Highway 161, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#16|--|PVRPandharpur (3 PFs)  23:10+823:15+85m11137.077467mCRDist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#17|--|MLBModnimb (1 PFs)  23:39+923:40+91m11167.053510mCRShetfal, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#18|--|KWV•Kurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)•  00:05+700:10+345m12190.063515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)/12701 - Buffer: 11m
117 intermediate stations04:03248.0
#19!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  04:13+4104:15+432m23438.059515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#20|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  05:35+3205:45+3510m33517.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0386.0
#21!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  06:48+5506:50+582m13603.059445mCRDist Gulbarga - 585213, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#22!==!GRGulbarga Junction (4 PFs)  07:17+5407:20+553m13630.069458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#23%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  07:43+5207:45+522m23656.012404mCRShahabad -585228, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:5011.0
#24%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:35+1508:40+175m23667.047431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#25/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  08:59+3109:00+311m13682.063428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#26/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  09:09+3209:10+321m13691.084433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#27/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  09:19+3509:20+351m23704.083421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#28/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  09:44+3909:45+391m13737.056457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#29/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+3610:32+362m13779.076 SCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations00:5367.0
#30/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  11:25+2911:27+282m13846.08529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:436.0
#31/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  12:10+18-63852.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.