Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:18:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 10:18:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Late night start / in case of missing Devgiri express Only for Wednesday (tuesday late night)

8973/Σ LTT-Nanded (late night) only for wednesday (tuesda ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Nanded Mail  Sep 20 2012 (15:50)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 30m  41 halts  Distance: 2234 km  1 xfers
#1. 12879/Mumbai LTT - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 12m Distance: 240 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 33m
#2. 16734/Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express
Travel Time: 38h 45m Distance: 1994 km
Departs @ 00:15
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 19:45 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 41 halts. 474 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Rameswaram

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Bhubaneswar SF Express (PT)/12879
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:15+19??10.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  00:33+2500:35+252m??117.04911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  00:57+3601:00+393m??135.05810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#4/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)02:10+3002:15+255m??1102.057293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#5/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)02:30+2702:35+225m??1116.052589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#6/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  03:33+4503:35+502m??1167.084564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#7/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:27+4904:30+523m??1240.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express/16734 - Buffer: 33m
0 intermediate stations00:250.0
#8/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)04:55+4605:00+525m??1240.023582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0023.0
#9|--|NSLNagarsol (2 PFs)  06:00+3706:05+435m??1263.071589mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#10|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  07:20+4907:25+1:055m??1352.065558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5862.0
#11|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  08:23+1:0608:25+1:072m??1414.067502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43115.0
#12|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  10:08+1:0410:10+1:062m??1529.032411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5328.0
#13!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+1:0311:05+1:142m??1557.033384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5531.0
#14!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  12:00+5212:05+555m??1588.024367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5522.0
#15!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  13:00+2813:02+282m??1610.060 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2888.0
#16|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  14:30+4514:32+502m??1698.053385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
37 intermediate stations03:08166.0
#17/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  17:40+2617:50+3710m??1864.054494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:58106.0
#18!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  19:48+3419:50+362m??1970.057515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:18131.0
#19|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  22:08+2022:10+212m??11101.043293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1554.0
#20|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+823:30+195m??11155.055425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations03:08172.0
#21/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  02:38+1702:40+202m??21327.055170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#22/==/HXKadapa Junction (3 PFs)  03:23+1203:25+152m??21367.058144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:10125.0
#23/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  05:35+805:40+285m??21492.024115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#24/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  06:05+2606:10+285m??21502.050151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:05105.0
#25/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  08:15+808:17+192m??21607.063215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2184.0
#26/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  09:38+1709:40+172m??21691.079404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:32121.0
#27/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  11:12+3111:15+323m??21812.045282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2059.0
#28/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)12:35+1112:45+1910m??21871.068174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5765.0
#29%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  13:42+2013:45+203m??21936.063120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1074.0
#30%--%DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  14:55+2915:00+285m??22010.062287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#31/==/MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  16:00+2816:05+325m??22072.064139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#32|--|MNMManamadurai Junction (5 PFs)  16:50+3216:55+345m??22120.06970mSRSivaganga Dt-632502, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#33|--|PMKParamakkudi (3 PFs)  17:16+3817:17+421m??22144.07443mSRRamanathapuram Dt-623707, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#34|--|RMDRamanathapuram (3 PFs)  17:46+5317:47+541m??22180.05110mSRRamanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4336.0
#35|--|MMMMandapam (3 PFs)  18:30+4418:31+441m??22216.0147mSRTamil Nadu 623519, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations01:1418.0
#36|--|RMM•Rameswaram (5 PFs)•  19:45+3-??22234.0-1mSRDist - Ramanathapuram - 623526, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.