Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:28:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:28:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Patna- Mughal Sarai- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval-Kalyan- Ratnagiri- Madgaon

9013/Σ Gaya-Goa Vasco-da-Gama Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 21 2012 (07:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 43m  16 halts  Distance: 2406 km  1 xfers
#1. 13244/Bhabua Road - Patna InterCity Express (Via Gaya) (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 3m Distance: 178 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 3h 45m
#2. 12742/Patna - Vasco Express
Travel Time: 42h 55m Distance: 2228 km
Departs @ 05:12
Platform# 0
Dehri On Sone/DOS
Arrives @ 08:55 +2 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dehri On Sone and Vasco-da-Gama

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhabua Road - Patna InterCity Express (Via Gaya) (UnReserved)/13244 - Buffer: 6m
#1/==/DOS»Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)»  05:10+3705:12+402m010.049113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:076.0
#2/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  05:19+4305:20+441m016.059110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#3/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  05:31+4505:32+481m3117.067104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#4/==/PESPhesar (3 PFs)  05:40+4805:41+511m0126.060104mECRBihar 824121, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#5/==/JHNJakhim (3 PFs)  05:52+5305:53+571m0137.06093mECRbel Rd, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#6/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  06:04+1:0106:05+1:051m0147.062102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#7/==/IMGEIsmailpur (2 PFs)  06:14+1:1106:15+1:121m0157.022114mECRState Highway 69, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:197.0
#8/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  06:34+1:0106:35+1:031m0164.045113mECR824118, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#9/==/PRYParaiya (2 PFs)  06:43+1:0306:44+1:041m0170.054111mECR824209, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#10/==/KSTAKastha (2 PFs)  06:52+1:0406:53+1:081m0177.014113mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:378.0
#11/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  07:30+5007:35+525m5185.070116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#12/==/BELABela (2 PFs)  07:52+1:0207:54+1:022m11105.07392mECRGaya, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#13/==/MDEMakhdumpur Gaya (2 PFs)  08:03+1:0408:05+1:042m01116.04977mECRJehanabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#14/==/THATehta (2 PFs)  08:10+1:0608:12+1:062m01120.05876mECRTehta, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#15/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  08:25+1:0708:27+1:072m21133.08069mECRJehanabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#16/==/NDUNadaul (2 PFs)  08:35+1:0808:37+1:082m01143.03163mECRNadaul, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:095.0
#17/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  08:46+1:0808:48+1:082m11148.06662mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#18/==/NDW•Nadwan (2 PFs)•  08:53+1:1008:55+1:092m01153.02859mECRNational Highway 83, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:084.0
#19/==/PFTPothahi (2 PFs)  09:03+1:0909:05+1:102m01157.01756mECRPothahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:082.0
#20/==/PPNPunpun (3 PFs)  09:13+1:1009:15+1:102m31159.01855mECR804453, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0019.0
#21/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  10:15+43-81178.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Patna - Vasco Express/12742
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  -14:00+041178.08457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#23/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  14:35+014:37+02m01227.09663mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4369.0
#24/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  15:20+015:22+02m01296.04268mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:1593.0
#25/==/MGS»Mughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)»  17:37+017:52+015m41389.06184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
45 intermediate stations05:08314.0
#26%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m11703.079321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#27%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+000:30+05m22801.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#28%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+002:00+010m12892.042417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations05:50245.0
#29/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:50+008:00+010m421137.054328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:25183.0
#30/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+011:30+05m221320.064309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55124.0
#31/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:25+013:35+010m521444.070209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:37184.0
#32/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  16:12+016:15+03m321628.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#33/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  17:10+017:15+05m321701.036564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2551.0
#34/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  18:40+018:45+05m321752.037589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:1281.0
#35/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:57+021:00+03m621833.041 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5035.0
#36/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  21:50+021:55+05m721868.062 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:15202.0
#37%--%CHIChiplun (2 PFs)  01:10+001:12+02m132070.06211mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#38%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  02:25+002:30+05m132146.055132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:56160.0
#39%--%SWVSawantwadi Road (3 PFs)  05:26+005:28+02m132306.05540mKRDist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#40%--%THVMThivim (2 PFs)  06:00+006:02+02m132336.02623mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:4846.0
#41%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (4 PFs)07:50+3508:20+530m332382.0429mKRMargao 403601, Goa
5 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#42!==!VSG•Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)•  08:55+0-232406.0-8mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403802, Goa
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.