Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:12:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 04:12:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mughal Sarai- Jabalpur- Itarsi- Bhusaval-Kalyan- Ratnagiri- Madgaon

9015/Σ Dehri/Sasaram -Goa Vasco-da-Gama Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Sep 21 2012 (07:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 10m  19 halts  Distance: 2137 km  1 xfers
#1. 63293/Dehri On Sone - Mughalsarai Memu
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 120 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 5h 22m
#2. 12742/Patna - Vasco Express
Travel Time: 39h 3m Distance: 2017 km
Departs @ 09:45
Platform# 2
Dehri On Sone/DOS
Arrives @ 08:55 +2 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Dehri On Sone and Vasco-da-Gama

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dehri On Sone - Mughalsarai Memu/63293
#1/==/DOS»Dehri On Sone (6 PFs)»  -09:45+24210.039113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#2/==/PHEPahaleja Halt (2 PFs)  09:52+2609:53+281m015.058112mECRPahaleja, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#3/==/KWDKarwandia (2 PFs)  09:59+2810:00+331m0110.064112mECRKarwandiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#4/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:07+3910:09+402m2118.068110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#5/==/KMGEKumahu (2 PFs)  10:16+3610:17+381m0126.057100mECRKamahu, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#6/==/SSGShiu Sagar Road (3 PFs)  10:23+3810:24+391m0131.05498mECR821115, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#7/==/KVDKhurmabad Road (3 PFs)  10:30+3910:31+401m0137.05590mECR821108, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#8/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  10:38+4010:40+432m0143.07792mECR821101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#9/==/PSEPusauli (3 PFs)  10:47+4510:48+461m0152.06784mECRDistt: Saran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#10/==/MTGEMuthani (3 PFs)  10:55+4710:56+501m0160.06683mECR821109, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#11/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  11:01+5211:02+531m0165.06780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#12/==/DGODurgauti  11:10+5411:11+561m0174.06478mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#13/==/DCXDhanaichha (2 PFs)  11:16+5711:17+571m0180.05376mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#14/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  11:24+5711:25+591m0186.06977mECR821105, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#15/==/SYJSaidraja (5 PFs)  11:32+1:0111:33+1:041m0194.07381mECRSaiyedraja, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#16/==/CDMRChandauli Majhwar (5 PFs)  11:40+1:0411:42+1:062m01103.07479mECR232104, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#17/==/GAQGanj Khawaja (3 PFs)  11:49+1:0911:50+1:111m01111.01379mECRGanj Khwaja, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:409.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  12:30+59-01120.0-84mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Patna - Vasco Express/12742 - Buffer: 19m
50 intermediate stations17:370.0
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  17:37+017:52+015m41120.06184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
45 intermediate stations05:08314.0
#20%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+023:10+010m11434.079321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#21%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+000:30+05m22532.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#22%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+002:00+010m12623.042417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations05:50245.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:50+008:00+010m42868.054328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:25183.0
#24/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:25+011:30+05m221051.064309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55124.0
#25/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:25+013:35+010m521175.070209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:37184.0
#26/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  16:12+016:15+03m321359.080 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#27/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  17:10+017:15+05m321432.036564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2551.0
#28/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  18:40+018:45+05m321483.037589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:1281.0
#29/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:57+021:00+03m621564.041 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5034.0
#30/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  21:50+021:55+05m721598.062 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations03:15203.0
#31%--%CHIChiplun (2 PFs)  01:10+001:12+02m131801.06211mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#32%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  02:25+002:30+05m131877.055132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:56160.0
#33%--%SWVSawantwadi Road (3 PFs)  05:26+005:28+02m132037.05540mKRDist. Sindhudurg- 416510, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#34%--%THVMThivim (2 PFs)  06:00+006:02+02m132067.02623mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4 intermediate stations01:4846.0
#35%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (4 PFs)07:50+3508:20+530m332113.0429mKRMargao 403601, Goa
5 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#36!==!VSG•Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)•  08:55+0-232137.0-8mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403802, Goa
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.