Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:45:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 20, 2017 00:45:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Jamnagar/Ahmedabad/Rajkot/Vadodara/Surat to Hyderabad Daily Superfast Chain Very Less Chances of Being late of trains P

9030/Σ Jamnagar/Rajkot/Ahmedabad to Hyderabad Deccan Daily Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Surat BDTS Intercity the DON of WR~  Sep 21 2012 (21:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 31h 25m  14 halts  Distance: 1600 km  2 xfers
#1. 22960/Jamnagar - Surat InterCity Express
Travel Time: 10h 5m Distance: 561 km
xfer @ ST/Surat  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 12936/Surat - Bandra Terminus SF InterCity Express
Travel Time: 4h 20m Distance: 252 km
xfer @ BDTS/Bandra Terminus  Buffer: 1h 25m
#3. 12701/Hussain Sagar SF Express
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 787 km
Departs @ 04:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 12:10 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

2 xfers. 14 halts. 155 intermediate Stations between Jamnagar and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jamnagar - Surat InterCity Express/22960
#1|--|JAM»Jamnagar (3 PFs)»  -04:45+1??10.06412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#2|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  04:53+904:55+92m??19.07515mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#3|--|PDHPaddhari (1 PFs)  05:36+1205:38+122m??160.04670mWRPaddhari, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:3225.0
#4|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  06:10+1106:15+135m??185.072127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#5|--|WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  06:50+2306:52+232m??1127.06186mWRWankaner, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2626.0
#6!==!THANThan Junction (3 PFs)  07:18+2207:20+222m??1153.067142mWRThangadh, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (6 PFs)  08:03+1708:05+172m??1201.06072mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0665.0
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  09:11+1409:13+152m??1266.08329mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#9/==/CLDYChandlodiya (2 PFs)  09:52+2109:54+212m??1320.04259mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#10/==/SBTSabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  10:02+2210:04+222m??1326.01252mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:265.0
#11/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  10:30+1010:50+520m??1331.05051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#12/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  11:24+1811:26+182m??1359.07535mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#13/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  11:40+2311:42+232m??1377.07537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#14|--|ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  11:57+2411:59+242m??1396.04845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4435.0
#15/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  12:43+1712:48+185m??1431.08937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#16/==/MYG•Miyagam Karjan (2 PFs)•  13:08+2913:10+282m??1461.08730mWRKarjan, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#17/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  13:38+3313:40+322m??1502.06220mWRBharuch, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#18/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  13:49+3213:51+312m??1511.08520mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#19/==/KSBKosamba Junction (3 PFs)  14:04+3814:06+372m??1530.04728mWRKosamba, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#20/==/KIMKim (2 PFs)  14:16+3614:17+351m??1537.04318mWRNH 8, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3324.0
#21/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:50+32-??1561.0-18mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
Surat - Bandra Terminus SF InterCity Express/12936
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/ST»Surat (4 PFs)»  -16:05+3??1561.08118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#23/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  16:27+1016:29+102m??1591.08414mWRNavsari, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:1521.0
#24/==/BIMBilimora Junction (5 PFs)  16:44+1216:46+122m??1612.05411mWRBilimora, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#25/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  17:06+817:08+92m??1630.07912mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#26/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  17:28+1317:30+132m??1656.08627mWRVapi, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:4970.0
#27/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  18:19+1718:21+172m??1726.06116mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4243.0
#28/==/VRVirar (8 PFs)  19:03+1019:05+102m??1769.0559mWRTal-Vasai Dist. Palghar, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#29/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  19:33+419:35+42m??1795.04418mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#30/==/ADHAndheri (9 PFs)  19:52+719:54+92m??1807.01214mWRMumbai-400053, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:316.0
#31/==/BDTSBandra Terminus (7 PFs)  20:25+5-??1813.0-8mWRMumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Hussain Sagar SF Express/12701
0 intermediate stations0.0
#32/==/CSTM»Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)»  -21:50+0??1813.06714mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations00:4651.0
#33/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  22:36+2522:40+264m??1864.05210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:40139.0
#34/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  01:20+2701:25+345m??21003.066556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
26 intermediate stations02:48183.0
#35!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  04:13+3604:15+382m??21186.059515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#36|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  05:35+2805:45+2910m??21265.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0386.0
#37!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  06:48+5106:50+522m??21351.059445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#38!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  07:17+5107:20+513m??21378.069458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#39%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  07:43+4907:45+482m??21404.012404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:5011.0
#40%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:35+1108:40+135m??21415.047432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#41/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  08:59+2109:00+211m??21430.063428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#42/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  09:09+2209:10+221m??21439.084433mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#43/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  09:19+2509:20+251m??21452.083421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#44/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  09:44+3009:45+291m??21485.056457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#45/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  10:30+2910:32+282m??21527.076631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations00:5367.0
#46/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  11:25+1111:27+112m??21594.08529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:436.0
#47/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  12:10+10-??21600.0-510mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.