Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 06:28:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 06:28:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Nagpur-Itarsi-Jabalpur-Satna-Manikpur-Mughal Sarai.

9033/Σ Chennai-Patna /Saharsa/Purnia Koshi Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 03652 Gaya Jasidih Shravan Mela Special UnReserve~  Sep 22 2012 (07:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 25m  18 halts  Distance: 2745 km  1 xfers
#1. 12390/Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 35h 35m Distance: 2141 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12488/Seemanchal Express
Travel Time: 12h 20m Distance: 604 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 08:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 18 halts. 232 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Jogbani

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Gaya Weekly SF Express/12390
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -07:00+1??10.05210mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
38 intermediate stations03:28180.0
#2/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)10:28+210:30+72m??1180.07821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:30117.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  12:00+1012:01+111m??1297.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:19139.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+314:35+315m??1436.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:55208.0
#5/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  17:30+2517:35+245m??1644.058271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
34 intermediate stations04:10243.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  21:45+121:55+610m??1887.074185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:45+2600:55+2610m??21095.059315mCR440001, Maharashtra
40 intermediate stations05:05298.0
#8/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:00+606:10+1110m??21393.067328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:40245.0
#9%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)09:50+1310:00+2810m??21638.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  11:10+3311:15+345m??21729.066388mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3099.0
#11%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  12:45+2712:55+3410m??21828.045322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4377.0
#12%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:38+814:40+162m??21905.060250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:55236.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  18:35+1:4818:45+1:5110m??22141.08584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Seemanchal Express/12488 - Buffer: 1h 30m
0 intermediate stations01:000.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  19:45+6:0520:05+6:0520m??22141.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4658.0
#15/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  20:51+6:0620:53+6:062m??22199.06671mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations02:10144.0
#16/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  23:03+6:0523:05+6:042m??22343.024 ECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#17/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  23:20+6:0123:30+5:5610m??22349.05053mECRPatna, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:10108.0
#18/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)01:40+6:5902:00+6:3920m??32457.05748mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#19/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  02:16+7:0102:18+7:012m??32472.06947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#20/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  02:53+7:0702:55+7:092m??32512.06343mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#21/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  03:59+7:1704:01+7:182m??32579.04439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1958.0
#22/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)05:20+7:0506:10+6:5750m??32637.05636mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#23|--|PRNAPurnea Junction (3 PFs)  06:40+7:0706:45+7:085m??32665.04144mNFRPurnia -Bihar, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5638.0
#24|--|ARQAraria Court (3 PFs)  07:41-07:43-2m??32703.07853mNFRAraria, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#25|--|FBGForbesganj Junction (5 PFs)  08:05+7:0808:07+7:142m??32732.04465mNFRAraria, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#26|--|JBN•Jogbani (2 PFs)•  08:25+6:40-??32745.0-66mNFRDistt. Araria - 854328, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.