Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:27:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 12:27:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Early Morning Departure. 11006 will be held at outer until 16206 arrives and leave ASK so ensured connection.

9081/Σ City of Palace to Gateway of India ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Minti*^~  Sep 23 2012 (20:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 40m  37 halts  Distance: 1210 km  1 xfers
#1. 16206/Mysuru - Talguppa Intercity Express
Travel Time: 2h 48m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 27m
#2. 11006/Chalukya Express
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 1042 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# ???
 M WT  
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 05:40 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T TF 
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 37 halts. 242 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Talguppa Intercity Express/16206
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -06:00+1??10.061763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3435.0
#2|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  06:34+606:35+71m??135.060791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#3|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  07:29+807:30+91m??189.084841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#4|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  07:53+1907:55+192m??1121.053951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#5|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  08:48+1708:50+222m??1168.067816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Chalukya Express/11006 - Buffer: 27m
0 intermediate stations00:200.0
#6!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+1509:15+165m??1168.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#7|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+1709:50+172m??1207.029 SWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#8|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+1610:05+162m??1213.070802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#9!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:43+1811:45+182m??1328.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#10!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:08+1212:10+142m??1341.050551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#11!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:38+912:40+102m??1364.059582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#12!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:13+813:15+92m??1397.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#13|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:15-1115:20+45m??1472.067640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#14|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:38+1715:40+162m??1492.059737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#15|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+1316:20+132m??1529.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#16|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:08+1117:10+162m??1563.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#17!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+2118:05+242m??1614.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#18!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2318:55+251m??1672.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#19!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+1719:40+171m??1718.030548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#20!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+620:50+135m??1751.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#21!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+1521:05+163m??1758.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#22!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  21:39+1721:40+181m??1799.057567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#23!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:09+1522:10+171m??1826.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#24!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+1523:10+163m??1885.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00146.0
#25/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-402:15+145m??21031.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.0
#26/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:19+803:20+111m??21094.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2775.0
#27/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:47+2104:50+183m??21169.04010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#28 DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•05:40+8-??21210.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.