Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:32:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:32:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Early Morning Departure. 11022 will be held at outer until 16206 arrives and leave ASK so ensured connection.

9082/Σ City of Palace to Gateway of India ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Minti*^~  Sep 23 2012 (20:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 40m  38 halts  Distance: 1417 km  1 xfers
#1. 16206/Mysuru - Talguppa Intercity Express
Travel Time: 2h 48m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 27m
#2. 11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar(via Yeshvantapur)Chalukya Express
Travel Time: 20h 25m Distance: 1043 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 6
 M  TF 
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights
Platform# 7
S  W  S
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 38 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Talguppa Intercity Express/16206
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -06:00-610.061763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3435.0
#2|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  06:34-06:35-1m1135.060791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5454.0
#3|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  07:29-07:30-1m1189.084841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#4|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  07:53-07:55-2m11121.053951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#5|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  08:48-08:50-2m31168.067816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Tirunelveli - Dadar(via Yeshvantapur)Chalukya Express/11022 - Buffer: 5m
130 intermediate stations00:20206.0
#6!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10-09:15-5m02374.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#7|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48-09:50-2m22413.029774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#8|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03-10:05-2m22419.070802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#9!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:43-11:45-2m02534.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#10!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:08-12:10-2m02547.050551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#11!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:38-12:40-2m02570.059582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#12!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:13-13:15-2m02603.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#13|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:15-15:20-5m12678.067640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#14|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:38-15:40-2m12698.059737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#15|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:18-16:20-2m12735.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4834.0
#16|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:08-17:10-2m02769.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#17!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03-18:05-2m22820.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#18!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54-18:55-1m12878.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#19!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39-19:40-1m12924.030548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#20!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45-20:50-5m12957.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#21!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02-21:05-3m12964.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#22!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  21:39-21:40-1m121005.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#23!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:08-22:10-2m121032.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#24!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07-23:10-3m021091.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00146.0
#25/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-02:15-5m131237.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.0
#26/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:19-03:20-1m231300.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2875.0
#27/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:48-04:50-2m431375.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#28/==/DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•  05:40--731417.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.