Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:29:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:29:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
bsp-cstm daily chain

9090/Σ bsp-cstm daily chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Warrier is BACK*^~  Sep 23 2012 (22:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 10m  5 halts  Distance: 2919 km  1 xfers
#1. 12834/Howrah - Ahmedabad Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 5m Distance: 1131 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12290/Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express
Travel Time: 11h 25m Distance: 832 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# 22
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 08:05 +3 nights
Platform# 18
Mumbai CSM Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 5 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Mumbai CSM Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Howrah - Ahmedabad Superfast Express (PT)/12834
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -23:55+322210.06510mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
21 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#2/==/MCAMecheda (6 PFs)  00:49+4400:50+521m0258.03910mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#3/==/PKUPanskura Junction (6 PFs)  01:09+4701:10+501m2271.0539mSERPanskura, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5044.0
#4/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (12 PFs)  02:00+3402:05+345m32115.07742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:45136.0
#5/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  03:50+5803:55+585m32251.069165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5462.0
#6/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  04:49+5604:56+567m12313.075234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:21101.0
#7/==/ROU•Rourkela Junction (5 PFs)•  06:17+1:0306:32+1:0315m32414.064198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#8/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  07:00+1:0507:01+1:061m12443.072237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#9/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  07:30+4907:31+491m02478.059260mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#10/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  08:08+5408:10+582m12515.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#11/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  08:18+1:1208:20+1:112m02526.069209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#12/==/BPHBelpahar (2 PFs)  08:28+1:1608:30+1:162m02536.085234mSECRDist :- Jharsuguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3650.0
#13/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  09:06+1:3109:11+1:315m22586.093218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2234.0
#14/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  09:33+1:4809:35+1:482m22620.091259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2031.0
#15/==/BUABaradwar (3 PFs)  09:55+1:5509:57+1:552m22651.055260mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#16/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  10:14+1:5610:19+1:545m22666.072264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#17/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  10:28+1:5610:30+1:562m02677.075273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#18/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  10:42+1:5510:44+1:552m22692.029283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:5627.0
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  11:40+1:3011:55+1:3915m52719.078272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#20/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  12:31+1:4512:33+1:452m22765.087273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#21/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  12:51+1:4812:53+1:482m02791.054293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4239.0
#22/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  13:35+1:4513:45+1:4310m12830.070297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#23/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  14:09+1:4414:11+1:442m22858.021311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:269.0
#24/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:37+1:3714:42+1:405m22867.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#25/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  15:03+2:0215:05+2:022m22897.078314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#26/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  15:29+2:0815:31+2:082m22928.076353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#27/==/AGNAmgaon (3 PFs)  16:11+2:1016:13+2:102m22979.050317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2722.0
#28/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  16:40+2:1416:45+2:135m221001.085319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#29/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  17:06+2:1017:08+2:112m221031.071282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#30/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+2:1017:27+2:102m121051.073266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#31/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  17:42+2:0217:44+2:032m221069.093265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#32/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  18:15+1:5518:17+1:542m221117.020289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4315.0
#33/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:00+2:1019:10+2:1310m321132.019315mCR440001, Maharashtra
Nagpur - Mumbai CSMT Duronto Express/12290
156 intermediate stations-19:-10955.0
#34/==/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -20:40+1832087.084315mCR440001, Maharashtra
56 intermediate stations04:40392.0
#35/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:20+1901:25+225m042479.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
38 intermediate stations03:45307.0
#36/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  05:10+1505:15+185m042786.047589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
44 intermediate stations02:50133.0
#37/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (18 PFs)08:05+2308:05-0m042919.04714mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations0.0
#38/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  08:05-08:05-0m1842919.04714mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations0.0
#39/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (18 PFs)08:05+23-042919.0014mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations08:050.0
#40/==/CSTM•Mumbai CSM Terminus (18 PFs)•  08:05--1842919.0-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.