Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:59:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:59:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Need to alight @ RU

9092/Σ MAS-CCT Link Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by *^~  Sep 23 2012 (22:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 10m  33 halts  Distance: 762 km  1 xfers
#1. 16203/Garudadri Express
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 136 km
xfer @ RU/Renigunta Junction  Buffer: 22h 50m
#2. 17209/Seshadri Express
Travel Time: 12h 30m Distance: 616 km
Departs @ 16:35
Platform# 7
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 06:45 +2 nights
Platform# 2
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Kakinada Town Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Garudadri Express/16203
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -16:35+1710.0308mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:105.0
#2/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  16:45+516:47+52m015.0838mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations00:2636.0
#3/==/TRLTiruvallur (6 PFs)  17:13+1317:15+122m0141.05848mSRTiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#4/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  17:43+1317:45+132m0168.06792mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#5/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  17:58+1818:00+182m1183.06888mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#6/==/NGNagari (3 PFs)  18:13+2118:15+212m0197.023119mSRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#7/==/EKMEkambarakuppam (2 PFs)  18:19+2018:20+201m0199.047117mSRnagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#8/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  18:38+1618:40+162m01113.031152mSRChittoor district 517583. Ph no 08577-221800, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#9/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)19:25+619:35+1410m31136.017115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
Seshadri Express/17209 - Buffer: 16m
57 intermediate stations22:3010.0
#10/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  18:05+3418:15+3710m42146.073115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#11/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  18:34+4218:35+421m22169.04370mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#12/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:00+3420:02+382m22229.08519mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#13/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  20:29+4920:30+501m22268.09021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3451.0
#14/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)21:04+5921:05+591m02319.010321mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2237.0
#15/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)21:27+1:0521:28+1:051m02356.058 SCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#16/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  21:57+1:0321:59+1:042m12384.082 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3650.0
#17/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  22:35+1:1422:36+1:141m02434.0758mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#18/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  22:48+1:1922:49+1:191m32449.05210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4943.0
#19/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  23:38+1:0423:40+1:042m42492.025 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1531.0
#20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)00:55+4201:10+5215m13523.04826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5443.0
#21!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  02:04+5602:05+581m13566.06013mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#22!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  02:34+1:0102:35+1:011m03596.0569mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#23!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  02:53+1:0202:54+1:031m03612.0719mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#24!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  03:09+1:0903:10+1:091m03630.0418mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2920.0
#25|--|ALAttili (1 PFs)  03:39+1:0903:40+1:111m13650.03314mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#26|--|TNKUTanuku (2 PFs)  03:59+1:0604:00+1:081m13660.02614mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3917.0
#27|--|NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  04:39+5704:40+1:011m13677.03518mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#28/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  05:18+1:0605:20+1:072m33700.06323mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#29/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  06:08+1:3006:10+1:292m13750.02117mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3512.0
#30/==/CCT•Kakinada Town Junction (4 PFs)•  06:45+2:46-23762.0- SCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.