Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:38:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 20:38:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Agra-Pune Weekly,fast .

9100/Σ Agra-Pune Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Sep 23 2012 (23:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 1828 km  1 xfers
#1. 12162/Lashkar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 5m Distance: 906 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 11038/Gorakhpur - Pune Express
Travel Time: 10h 35m Distance: 498 km
Departs @ 23:35
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Agra Cantt./AGC
Arrives @ 04:05 +4 nights
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Agra Cantt. and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Lashkar SF Express (PT)/12162
#1/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -23:35+0410.064173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1480.0
#2/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  00:49+000:51+02m1280.053178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4438.0
#3/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:35+001:40+05m22118.072213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#4/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  02:15+002:17+02m22160.049207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0856.0
#5/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:25+003:35+010m32216.059259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:35153.0
#6/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  06:10+006:15+05m22369.076413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  08:05+008:15+010m12508.037498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#8/==/HBJHabibGanj (5 PFs)  08:25+008:27+02m42514.058496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2886.0
#9/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:55+010:00+05m12600.088328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4261.0
#10/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  10:42+010:43+01m22661.065308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#11/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  10:56+010:58+02m32675.053289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:02108.0
#12/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+013:05+05m42783.078309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#13/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  13:58+014:00+02m12852.082267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+014:50+010m42906.052209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Gorakhpur - Pune Express/11038 - Buffer: 11m
234 intermediate stations02:30424.0
#15/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:20+017:30+010m641330.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#16/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  17:53+017:55+02m341354.087212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50160.0
#17/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+019:50+05m341514.040 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#18/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:53+020:55+02m241556.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations05:00196.0
#19/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)01:55+002:10+015m051752.039519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5576.0
#20/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•04:05+0-051828.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.