Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 00:22:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 00:22:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast and safe buffer at YPR and SC..12736 GR never gets late, personal experience

9129/Σ HSRA-YPR-SC-NED Weekly chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by VijayAditya*~  Sep 24 2012 (12:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 30m  11 halts  Distance: 1027 km  2 xfers
#1. 76524/Hosur-Yesvantpur DEMU
Travel Time: 1h 30m Distance: 66 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 21h 25m
#2. 12736/Yesvantpur - Secunderabad Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 689 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#3. 12753/Visakhapatnam - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 272 km
Departs @ 17:50
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 14:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

2 xfers. 11 halts. 167 intermediate Stations between Hosur and Hazur Sahib Nanded

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hosur-Yesvantpur DEMU/76524
#1|--|HSRA»Hosur (3 PFs)»  -17:50+11??10.078896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#2|--|AEKAnekal Road (2 PFs)  18:01+2018:02+211m??114.065910mSWRBengaluru-562106, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3|--|HLEHeelalige (2 PFs)  18:11+2318:12+241m??124.066884mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#4|--|CRLMKarmelaram (2 PFs)  18:22+2818:23+301m??135.047902mSWRBangalore 560035, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#5|--|BLRRBelandur Road (1 PFs)  18:27+218:28+21m??138.072875mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#6|--|BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  18:39+3618:40+371m??151.065912mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#7/--/HEBHebbal (2 PFs)  18:47+4018:48+411m??159.043899mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#8/==/LOGHLotte Golla Halli (2 PFs)  18:52+5318:53+531m??162.010908mSWRBengaluru-94, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:274.0
#9/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  19:20+16-??166.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Secunderabad Garib Rath Express/12736
0 intermediate stations0.0
#10/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:45+0??266.062918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:3396.0
#11%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  18:18+1618:20+172m??2162.057636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4080.0
#12/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:00-120:02+92m??2242.064371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#13%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  20:33+1320:35+132m??2275.065348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0568.0
#14!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  21:40+1821:45+245m??2343.070455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:45122.0
#15/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:30+2323:32+232m??2465.071406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#16/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  00:30+1800:32+192m??3534.032370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:3752.0
#17/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  02:09+002:10+61m??3586.079428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:51146.0
#18/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  04:01+004:02+01m??3732.050561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#19/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  04:24+004:25+01m??3750.08530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:355.0
#20/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  05:00+8-??3755.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Visakhapatnam - Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express/12753 - Buffer: 4h 20m
0 intermediate stations09:000.0
#21/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶09:00+2709:20+2920m??3755.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
28 intermediate stations01:35109.0
#22|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  10:55+4910:57+502m??3864.054524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5852.0
#23|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+4611:57+512m??3916.063385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#24|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  12:25+4912:27+492m??3945.052 SCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:0859.0
#25|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  13:35+4213:37+442m??31004.031 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4323.0
#26!==!NED•Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)•  14:20+19-??31027.0-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.