Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 27, 2017 04:32:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 27, 2017 04:32:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fastest E-chain between KLK/CDG to PURI;; Avg cost Rs 1028 (CC + SL) --------- Accepted buffer time bit less but shatabdi is reliable

9171/Σ KLK/CDG to PURI daily e-chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by singhssandeep  Sep 25 2012 (12:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 35m  27 halts  Distance: 2134 km  1 xfers
#1. 12012/Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 269 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 20m
#2. 12802/Purushottam SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 5m Distance: 1865 km
Departs @ 17:45
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 05:20 +2 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kalka and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kalka - New Delhi Shatabdi Express/12012
#1/--/KLK»Kalka (7 PFs)»  -17:45+0310.049658mNR133302, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:3025.0
#2/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)18:15+318:23+28m1125.067334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4044.0
#3/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)19:03+219:05+42m1169.076276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#4/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (3 PFs)  19:38+1119:40+122m21111.076259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:5368.0
#5/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  20:33+920:35+112m21179.067235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
18 intermediate stations01:2090.0
#6/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  21:55+11-11269.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Purushottam SF Express (PT)/12802
0 intermediate stations0.0
#7/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -22:15+191269.078216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
67 intermediate stations05:40440.0
#8/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  03:55+5004:05+5210m02709.091129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5178.0
#9/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  04:56+1:1304:58+1:142m22787.055118mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:07117.0
#10/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:05+4307:15+4710m02904.096100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5689.0
#11/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  08:11+1:1008:13+1:112m22993.07587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#12/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  08:38+1:1208:40+1:122m021024.01986mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:4032.0
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+2410:35+2715m021056.08784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#14/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  11:13+4211:15+442m021111.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#15/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:47+5311:49+542m321159.067110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#16/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  12:05+5412:07+542m421177.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#17/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  12:18+5912:20+592m021193.063104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0569.0
#18/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  13:25+4313:30+445m021262.059115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#19/==/PRPPaharpur (4 PFs)  14:03+4314:05+452m021294.069155mECRDist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#20/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  14:43+5214:45+532m021338.088 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#21/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  15:18+5415:20+542m021386.065331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#22/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  15:45+5015:47+512m221414.047281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#23/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  16:10+4516:20+4310m221432.044240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#24/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  16:43+4016:45+402m121448.031227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#25/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:15+4117:20+425m221464.057245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0461.0
#26/--/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  18:24+4018:26+412m321525.060239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:2989.0
#27/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  19:55+5720:10+5015m021614.071164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:55135.0
#28/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)22:05+5822:30+5225m021749.07242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:37116.0
#29/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  00:07+4100:12+395m231865.05720mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0663.0
#30/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  01:18+5801:20+592m131928.09022mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#31/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  01:49+1:0501:51+1:052m331971.06836mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations01:0473.0
#32/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+1:0603:00+1:075m332044.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#33/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  03:35+1:1103:40+1:115m432071.02939mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#34/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  04:20+5604:25+575m632090.04825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#35/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  05:20+58-232134.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.