Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 05:34:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 05:34:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

9226/Σ Him Kola Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Sep 25 2012 (23:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 0m  58 halts  Distance: 2089 km  2 xfers
#1. 12912/Haridwar - Valsad SF Express
Travel Time: 20h 17m Distance: 1237 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 1h 53m
#2. 16507/Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express (via Hubballi)
Travel Time: 17h 20m Distance: 805 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#3. 11040/Maharashtra Express (PT)
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 47 km
Departs @ 18:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 12:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP

2 xfers. 58 halts. 184 intermediate Stations between Haridwar and Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Haridwar - Valsad SF Express/12912
#1%==%HW»Haridwar (9 PFs)»  -18:45-??10.047293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations00:5342.0
#2/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  19:38-19:40-2m??142.068268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
20 intermediate stations02:03139.0
#3/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  21:43-21:45-2m??1181.063228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#4/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  22:30-22:32-2m??1228.036216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#5/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  23:10-23:35-25m??1251.059210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
26 intermediate stations02:51168.0
#6/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  02:26-02:28-2m??2419.078173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations02:20183.0
#7/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  04:48-04:50-2m??2602.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#8/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  06:10-06:20-10m??2710.059256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
35 intermediate stations04:30266.0
#9/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  10:50-11:00-10m??2976.080495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:25114.0
#10/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)12:25-12:27-2m??21090.053313mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2373.0
#11/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  13:50-13:52-2m??21163.063122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1074.0
#12/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  15:02-15:12-10m??21237.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) - KSR Bengaluru Express (via Hubballi)/16507 - Buffer: 1h 53m
0 intermediate stations01:330.0
#13/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  16:45-16:55-10m??21237.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4571.0
#14/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  17:40-17:42-2m??21308.04320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:2359.0
#15/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  19:05-19:15-10m??21367.06018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#16/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  19:45-19:47-2m??21397.06514mWRNavsari, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#17/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  20:23-20:25-2m??21436.06312mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#18/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  20:50-20:52-2m??21462.04527mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:43121.0
#19/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  23:35-23:45-10m??21583.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#20/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  00:08-00:10-2m??31610.01724mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5215.0
#21/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:02-01:05-3m??31625.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5346.0
#22/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)01:58-02:00-2m??31671.03955mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4328.0
#23/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)02:43-02:45-2m??31699.045623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2564.0
#24/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:10-04:20-10m??31763.051556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:52145.0
#25!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  07:12-07:15-3m??31908.066638mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5359.0
#26!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  08:08-08:10-2m??31967.053596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1768.0
#27!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  09:27-09:30-3m??32035.09558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:457.0
#28!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  10:15-10:25-10m??32042.049556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
Maharashtra Express (PT)/11040 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations00:500.0
#29!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  11:15-11:20-5m??32042.051556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#30|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  11:34-11:35-1m??32054.063550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#31|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  11:49-11:50-1m??32069.047591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#32|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  11:59-12:00-1m??32076.046565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#33|--|VVValivade  12:09-12:10-1m??32083.011554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:356.0
#34|--|KOP•Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)•  12:45--??32089.0-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.