Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:21:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 14:21:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
UBL-HWH 5 days a week chain

9246/Σ UBL-HWH 5 days a week half AC chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Warrier is BACK*^~  Sep 26 2012 (15:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 5m  6 halts  Distance: 2920 km  1 xfers
#1. 16536/Gol Gumbaz Express
Travel Time: 17h 20m Distance: 823 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 30m
#2. 12246/Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express
Travel Time: 29h 15m Distance: 1954 km
Departs @ 14:10
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 16:15 +2 nights
Platform# 19
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Solapur and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gol Gumbaz Express/16536
#1|==|SUR»Solapur (5 PFs)»  -14:10+0310.036461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#2|==|HGHotgi Junction (3 PFs)  14:35-314:37+02m1115.055473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#3!==!IDRIndi Road (2 PFs)  15:25+1315:30+145m0159.059490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#4!==!NBLNimbal (1 PFs)  15:44+1715:45+181m0173.034514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0537.0
#5!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  16:50-716:55+75m11110.078598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#6!==!BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  17:29+2017:30+201m01154.088578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1218.0
#7!==!LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  17:42+3217:44+332m01172.036524mSWR586201, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5935.0
#8!==!BGK•Bagalkot (3 PFs)•  18:43+1818:45+192m01207.055541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#9!==!GEDGuledagudda Road (2 PFs)  18:59+2019:00+201m01220.055567mSWRSH 44, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#10!==!BDMBadami (2 PFs)  19:15+2019:16+201m01234.041586mSWRBagalkot District, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#11!==!HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  19:44+1819:45+191m01253.036543mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2048.0
#12!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)21:05+321:10+245m01301.040653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#13!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  21:44+1621:45+161m01324.032635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0535.0
#14|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)22:50-323:00+310m41359.071640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0475.0
#15!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  00:04+2300:05+251m02434.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#16!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  00:33+2500:35+252m02466.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#17!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  01:03+2301:05+252m02490.059551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#18!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  01:18+3401:20+352m02503.057597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4946.0
#19!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  02:09+3602:10+371m02549.071675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#20|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  03:08+3503:10+352m02617.045805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0046.0
#21|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  04:10+1604:15+215m02663.047816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:0396.0
#22!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  06:18-506:20+62m12759.055825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:1064.0
#23/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  07:30+707:35+175m12823.014918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express/12246
27 intermediate stations-7:-35143.0
#24/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:00+162966.020918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
64 intermediate stations05:50361.0
#25/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)16:50+417:00+910m021327.070115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:25377.0
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+1822:35+2010m021704.06726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:55396.0
#27/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+2304:40+2210m032100.07766mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
54 intermediate stations05:00383.0
#28/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:40+3209:50+3410m032483.06839mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
93 intermediate stations06:25437.0
#29/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  16:15+27-1932920.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.