Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 24, 2018 14:50:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 24, 2018 14:50:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly via Saharanpur


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Rony  Sep 29 2012 (16:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 10m  19 halts  Distance: 3006 km  1 xfers
#1. 14646/Shalimar Express
Travel Time: 9h 30m Distance: 459 km
xfer @ SRE/Saharanpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 12688/Dehradun - Madurai SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 39h 20m Distance: 2361 km
Departs @ 21:00
Platform# 3
   W  S
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 02:10 +4 nights
Platform# 3
S  W   
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shalimar Express/14646
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -21:00+25310.069337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
3 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#2/==/SMBXSamba (2 PFs)  21:28+3521:30+352m1132.062365mNRDist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3/==/GHGLGhagwal (2 PFs)  21:39+3921:41+412m1142.047371mNRdist.samba, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:4434.0
#4%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  22:25+3222:27+342m2176.036393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#5/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  23:05+3423:10+345m1199.068328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#6/==/MEXMukerian (3 PFs)  23:45+4023:47+402m11139.045256mNRMukerian distt. hosiharpur, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#7/==/DZADasuya (2 PFs)  00:08+3700:10+382m12154.057251mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
12 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#8/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  01:10+3201:15+375m32212.076 NRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#9/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  01:28+4201:30+432m12228.039244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:5536.0
#10/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  02:25+2802:35+3210m12264.053249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4843.0
#11/==/KNNKhanna (3 PFs)  03:23+3703:24+401m22307.066269mNRNH 1, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#12/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  03:40+4403:42+452m22325.085270mNRSirhind, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#13/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  04:00+1:0304:01+1:061m22350.053274mNRNH-1., Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#14/==/UBCAmbala City (3 PFs)  04:24+1:0704:26+1:082m12370.019272mNRNH-1 Ambala, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:248.0
#15/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  04:50+1:0805:00+1:0810m12378.077276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#16/==/JUDWJagadhri Workshop (2 PFs)  05:36+1:2405:37+1:261m12424.042280mNRRailway Workshop Road, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#17/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  05:44+1:2805:46+1:292m02429.041276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#18/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:30+1:3706:40+1:3810m32459.074278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Dehradun - Madurai SF Express (PT)/12688 - Buffer: 39m
46 intermediate stations03:40186.0
#19/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶10:20+410:50+730m33645.081278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4358.0
#20%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  11:33+1811:35+182m03703.083247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4056.0
#21/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  12:15+2312:17+232m23759.046227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0247.0
#22/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  13:19+2213:21+222m33806.031216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4423.0
#23/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  14:05+2614:30+2625m13829.048210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#24/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  14:56+3014:58+302m33850.052207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
23 intermediate stations03:14167.0
#25/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:12+2518:17+295m131017.062173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:55118.0
#26/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  20:12+3320:15+333m131135.073213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#27/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  21:35+3621:45+3710m031233.075259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:55292.0
#28/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+4201:50+4110m041525.059498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations06:35390.0
#29/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:25+4408:40+4415m041915.078315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#30/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  09:39+4409:41+442m041991.062279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:09132.0
#31/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:50+4112:10+4120m042123.085185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:40142.0
#32/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  13:50+4113:52+412m242265.060170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:41102.0
#33/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:33+3915:38+395m142367.060271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:27207.0
#34/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+3519:20+3615m042574.06826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:43322.0
#35/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  00:03+3500:05+352m152896.05333mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:05110.0
#36/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•02:10+3502:35+3325m353006.0778mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.