Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:11:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 13:11:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

9455/Σ Bijapur Hubli Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Sep 30 2012 (14:14)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 721 km  1 xfers
#1. 06920/Vijayapura - Hubballi Passenger Special (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 50m Distance: 253 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 55m
#2. 17302/Dharwad - Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 9h 45m Distance: 472 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# ???
Vijayapura (Bijapur)/BJP
Arrives @ 07:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 15 halts. 66 intermediate Stations between Vijayapura (Bijapur) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vijayapura - Hubballi Passenger Special (UnReserved)/06920
#1!==!BJP»Vijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)»  -13:30+4??10.042598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#2!==!IMRIbrahimpur (1 PFs)  13:36+413:37+41m??14.059630mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#3!==!MVDMulvad (1 PFs)  13:59+414:00+91m??126.059627mSWRVijaypura, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#4|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  14:19+714:20+121m??144.044578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#5|--|WDLWandal (1 PFs)  14:31+614:32+121m??153.025557mSWRDam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:239.0
#6|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  14:55+514:56+101m??162.075524mSWR586201, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#7|--|JRKTJadramakunti (1 PFs)  15:08+115:09+91m??177.053536mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#8|--|MGLMugalalli Halt (1 PFs)  15:22+015:23+81m??189.026527mSWRMugalolli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:208.0
#9|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  15:43-115:45+72m??197.055541mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#10|--|GEDGuledagudda Road (2 PFs)  15:59-116:00+81m??1110.045567mSWRSH 44, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#11|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  16:18-216:20+62m??1124.075586mSWRBagalkot District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#12|--|LKYLakhmapur (1 PFs)  16:29+116:30+81m??1135.052578mSWRMuttalageri, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13|--|HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  16:39+416:40+111m??1143.055543mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#14|--|MLPMallapur (1 PFs)  16:59+517:00+121m??1160.029596mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#15|--|BLRBalganur (1 PFs)  17:19+617:20+121m??1169.039607mSWRGadag, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#16|--|HBLHombal (1 PFs)  17:34+617:35+121m??1178.022632mSWRGadag District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#17|--|GDG•Gadag Junction (3 PFs)•18:10+918:20+3810m??1191.025653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#18!==!LKTHulkoti (1 PFs)  18:50+3418:57+387m??1204.046654mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#19!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  19:10+3519:11+361m??1214.032635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#20!==!SVHESisvinhalli (1 PFs)  19:34+3519:35+351m??1226.030595mSWRState Highway 28, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#21|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:20+32-??1249.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad - Mysuru Express/17302 - Buffer: 55m
0 intermediate stations21:050.0
#22|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  21:05+021:15+410m??1249.064640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#23!==!YLGYalvigi (2 PFs)21:59+2222:00+231m??1296.061622mSWRYalvigi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#24!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  22:28+2022:30+202m??1324.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#25!==!BYDByadgi (2 PFs)22:42+2122:43+201m??1338.055632mSWRHaveri District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#26!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  23:03+2223:05+222m??1357.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#27!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  23:33+1823:35+182m??1380.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#28!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  23:53+2023:55+202m??1393.074597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#29!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  00:33+3100:35+322m??2439.060675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#30|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  01:43+2001:45+212m??2508.038805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#31|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  01:55+2201:57+212m??2514.040773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5839.0
#32|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+103:05+1010m??2553.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#33|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  03:53+1503:55+172m??2600.066 SWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#34|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  04:24+2204:25+231m??2632.062 SWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#35|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  04:44+2604:45+261m??2651.053 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#36|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  05:24+2005:25+211m??2686.022791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3535.0
#37|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  07:00-2-??2721.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.