Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jul 20, 2017 22:22:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jul 20, 2017 22:22:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Intra state connectivity

95/Σ Vijayanagar-Hoysala link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Jan 01 2012 (23:19)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 40m  15 halts  Distance: 680 km  1 xfers
#1. 51411/Ballari-Dharwad Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 29m Distance: 208 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 1h 26m
#2. 17302/Dharwad Mysuru Express
Travel Time: 9h 45m Distance: 472 km
Departs @ 14:20
Platform# ???
Ballari Junction (Bellary)/BAY
Arrives @ 07:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 15 halts. 65 intermediate Stations between Ballari Junction (Bellary) and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ballari-Dharwad Passenger (UnReserved)/51411
#1%==%BAY»Ballari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)»  -14:20+8??10.083458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:011.0
#2%==%BLCTBallari Cantt. Halt (2 PFs)  14:21-14:22-1m??11.080459mSWRBallari-583104, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3%==%BYCBallari Cantt. (Bellary) (2 PFs)  14:25+2214:26+221m??15.044469mSWRBellari-583104, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2015.0
#4%==%KDNKudatini (2 PFs)  14:46+2414:47+241m??120.060480mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#5%==%DAJDuroji (2 PFs)  14:54+2414:55+251m??127.038466mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#6%==%TNGLToranagallu Junction (3 PFs)  15:04+2715:05+281m??133.036473mSWRBallari Dist. Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#7%==%GNRGadiganuru (2 PFs)  15:17+2515:18+261m??140.045492mSWRBellary, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#8%==%PKLPapinayakanahalli (2 PFs)  15:34+2715:35+271m??152.069565mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#9%==%KGWKariganuru  15:41+2915:42+291m??159.022515mSWRBellary, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
#10%==%HPTHosapete Junction (Hospet) (3 PFs)  15:59+2416:00+301m??165.026471mSWRBallari District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:146.0
#11!==!MRBMunirabad (1 PFs)  16:14+3016:15+331m??171.035476mSWRKoppal Distt.-583234, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#12!==!HTNLHitnal  16:25-16:26-1m??177.033490mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#13!==!GINGinigera (1 PFs)  16:35+3216:36+331m??182.061512mSWRGinigera-583 228 Koppal Distt., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#14|==|KBLKoppal (1 PFs)  16:47+3816:48+411m??193.066528mSWRKoppal, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#15|==|BNPBhanapur (1 PFs)  16:59+4717:00+481m??1105.071563mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#16|==|BNABanni Koppa (2 PFs)  17:09+5117:10+531m??1116.050601mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#17|==|SOQ•Sompur Road (1 PFs)•  17:19+5517:20+551m??1123.059620mSWRSompur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#18|==|RLPHarlapur (1 PFs)  17:29+1:0017:30+1:001m??1132.063641mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#19!==!KGXKanginhal (1 PFs)  17:39+1:0417:40+1:061m??1141.047650mSWRGadag, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#20|==|GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)  17:51+1:0917:52+1:131m??1150.017654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:175.0
#21!==!BKITBinkadakatti (2 PFs)  18:09+1:0718:10+1:081m??1155.051654mSWRBinkadkatti, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#22!==!LKTHulkoti (1 PFs)  18:19+1:0918:21+1:132m??1163.046654mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#23!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  18:34+1:1218:35+1:141m??1173.083635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#24!==!SVHESisvinhalli (1 PFs)  18:44-18:45-1m??1185.010595mSWRState Highway 28, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:234.0
#25|==|HBSHebsur (3 PFs)  19:08+1:1019:09+1:101m??1189.069591mSWRrailway station road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#26|==|KUGKusugal (2 PFs)  19:17+1:1419:19+1:132m??1198.019637mSWRUnnamed Road, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#27|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  19:49+1:0419:50+1:131m??1208.021640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Dharwad Mysuru Express/17302 - Buffer: 1h 26m
0 intermediate stations01:150.0
#28|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  21:05-121:15+510m??1208.064640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#29!==!YLGYalvigi (2 PFs)21:59+2422:00+281m??1255.061621mSWRYalvigi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#30!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  22:28+2422:30+242m??1283.070558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#31!==!BYDByadgi (2 PFs)22:42+2722:43+271m??1297.055632mSWRHaveri District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#32!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  23:03+2723:05+272m??1316.050582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#33!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  23:33+2323:35+232m??1339.043551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#34!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  23:53+2223:55+232m??1352.074597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#35!==!JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  00:33+3500:35+352m??2398.060677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#36|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  01:43+2201:45+232m??2467.038802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#37|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  01:55+2501:57+252m??2473.040774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5839.0
#38|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  02:55+503:05+1710m??2512.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#39|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  03:53+2303:55+252m??2559.066951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#40|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  04:24+2904:25+311m??2591.062841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1919.0
#41|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  04:44+3404:45+351m??2610.053810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3935.0
#42|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  05:24+2805:25+291m??2645.022791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:3535.0
#43|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  07:00-3-??2680.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.