Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 20:01:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 20:01:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Biweekly ,fast .

9529/Σ Himkarna (Via DD,UBL) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Sep 30 2012 (23:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 10m  15 halts  Distance: 3014 km  1 xfers
#1. 14554/Himachal Express
Travel Time: 9h 20m Distance: 399 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 12630/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) (PT)
Travel Time: 45h 35m Distance: 2615 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# 1
  T T  
Amb Andaura/AADR
Arrives @ 06:20 +3 nights
Platform# 3
S    F 
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 15 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Amb Andaura and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Himachal Express/14554
#1/--/AADR»Amb Andaura (2 PFs)»  -20:10+14110.052458mNRUna District, Himachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#2/--/CHTLChuraru Takrala (1 PFs)  20:22+1620:24+162m0110.059428mNRSH 25, Himachal Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#3/--/UHLUna Himachal (1 PFs)  20:41+2020:45+234m1127.027393mNRUna, Himachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2210.0
#4/--/MTPRRaimehatpur (1 PFs)  21:07+2721:09+262m1137.030374mNRMehatpur, Himachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#5/--/NNGLNaya Nangal (1 PFs)  21:16+2621:18+262m1141.015359mNRNear CAN plant nangal, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:123.0
#6/--/NLDMNangal Dam (3 PFs)  21:30+1321:45+1615m0144.068355mNRNangal, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#7/--/ANSBAnandpur Sahib (1 PFs)  22:03+2122:05+222m1164.048297mNRDist. Rupnagar, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#8/--/KARTKiratpur Sahib (1 PFs)  22:15+2322:17+232m1172.059285mNRPataalpuri sahib, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#9/--/GANLGhanauli (1 PFs)  22:36+2522:37+251m1190.041290mNRGhanauli, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#10/--/RPARRupnagar (1 PFs)  22:50+2422:55+245m1199.056277mNRRopar, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#11/--/KRLIKurali (1 PFs)  23:13+2523:15+262m11116.049299mNRKurali, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#12/--/MRNDMorinda Junction (1 PFs)  23:25+2623:27+262m01124.047285mNRMorinda, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#13/--/BSPNBassi Pathanan (1 PFs)  23:46+2623:48+262m01139.041273mNRDistrict Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#14/--/FGSBFatehgarh Sahib (1 PFs)  23:55+2823:57+262m11144.011270mNRFatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:224.0
#15/--/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  00:19+1100:27+168m32148.080270mNRSirhind, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#16/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  00:46+2600:48+272m22173.068274mNRNH-1., Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#17/==/UBC•Ambala City (3 PFs)•  01:06+3001:07+311m12193.020272mNRNH-1 Ambala, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:238.0
#18/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  01:30+2701:40+2810m32201.076276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#19/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (5 PFs)  02:13+4202:15+462m22243.080259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#20/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  02:40+5202:42+542m12276.066252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3134.0
#21/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  03:13+5103:28+4315m12310.084235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#22/==/GNUGanaur (3 PFs)  03:49+4903:51+502m12340.060222mNRGanaur, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#23/==/SNPSonipat Junction (5 PFs)  04:07+5204:09+512m12356.068 NRHaryana 131304, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#24/==/NURNarela (2 PFs)  04:24+5404:26+542m12373.041220mNRDelhi 110040, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:3423.0
#25/==/SZMSabzi Mandi (2 PFs)  05:00+5105:02+522m22396.06219mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:283.0
#26/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  05:30+44-32399.0-219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Hubballi) (PT)/12630
0 intermediate stations0.0
#27/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -08:45+172399.065210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
54 intermediate stations06:10403.0
#28/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  14:55+2515:05+2510m22802.069259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:15292.0
#29/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:20+3019:25+325m121094.065498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
58 intermediate stations06:10399.0
#30/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:35+3401:40+355m031493.088209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:05184.0
#31/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  03:45+3903:50+395m031677.045 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations05:20238.0
#32/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵T09:10+2:0109:40+1:4130m031915.053519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#33/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶11:05+3211:20+3515m131991.052556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations05:20279.0
#34!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  16:40+2716:45+275m132270.067556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:03137.0
#35!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:48+3518:50+352m132407.043751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:48122.0
#36|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:38+3021:40+342m232529.027737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4520.0
#37|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:25+2922:35+4110m332549.062640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:20144.0
#38!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:55+3300:57+532m142693.071597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:16160.0
#39|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)03:13+3703:15+552m042853.066816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:2897.0
#40!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (5 PFs)  04:43+3804:45+382m142950.040825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:3564.0
#41/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  06:20+32-343014.0-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.