Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:15:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 08:15:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily via Kota, Baroda

9582/Σ Jammu-Delhi-Bombay ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Rony  Oct 01 2012 (04:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 15m  6 halts  Distance: 2031 km  1 xfers
#1. 14646/Shalimar Express
Travel Time: 13h 55m Distance: 645 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 5h 30m
#2. 12952/New Delhi - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 15h 50m Distance: 1386 km
Departs @ 21:00
Platform# 3
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 08:15 +2 nights
Platform# 4
Mumbai Central/BCT

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Mumbai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Shalimar Express/14646
#1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -21:00+25310.069337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
3 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#2/==/SMBXSamba (2 PFs)  21:28+3521:30+352m1132.062365mNRDist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3/==/GHGLGhagwal (2 PFs)  21:39+3921:41+412m1142.047371mNRdist.samba, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:4434.0
#4%==%KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  22:25+3222:27+342m2176.036393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#5/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  23:05+3423:10+345m1199.068328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#6/==/MEXMukerian (3 PFs)  23:45+4023:47+402m11139.045256mNRMukerian distt. hosiharpur, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#7/==/DZADasuya (2 PFs)  00:08+3700:10+382m12154.057251mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
12 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#8/==/JRC•Jalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)•  01:10+3201:15+375m32212.076 NRJalandhar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#9/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  01:28+4201:30+432m12228.039244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:5536.0
#10/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  02:25+2802:35+3210m12264.053249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4843.0
#11/==/KNNKhanna (3 PFs)  03:23+3703:24+401m22307.066269mNRNH 1, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#12/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  03:40+4403:42+452m22325.085270mNRSirhind, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#13/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  04:00+1:0304:01+1:061m22350.053274mNRNH-1., Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#14/==/UBCAmbala City (3 PFs)  04:24+1:0704:26+1:082m12370.019272mNRNH-1 Ambala, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:248.0
#15/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  04:50+1:0805:00+1:0810m12378.077276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3646.0
#16/==/JUDWJagadhri Workshop (2 PFs)  05:36+1:2405:37+1:261m12424.042280mNRRailway Workshop Road, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#17/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri (3 PFs)  05:44+1:2805:46+1:292m02429.041276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4430.0
#18/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:30+1:3706:40+1:3810m32459.074278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#19%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  07:08+1:5807:10+2:022m12493.080256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#20%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  07:28+2:1607:30+2:202m12517.070247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#21%==%KATKhatauli (2 PFs)  07:49+2:2907:51+2:312m12539.083242mNRKhatauli, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#22/==/MUTMeerut Cantt. (2 PFs)  08:12+2:4108:14+2:422m12569.029230mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#23/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  08:23+2:4208:28+2:415m22573.074227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#24/==/MDNRModinagar (2 PFs)  08:44+2:4508:46+2:462m22592.060222mNRDistt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#25/==/MUDMuradnagar (2 PFs)  08:56+2:4608:58+2:482m22602.054221mNRUttar Pradesh 201206, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#26/==/GZNNew Ghaziabad (2 PFs)  09:11+2:4709:12+2:471m22614.07216mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:516.0
#27/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  10:03+2:1710:05+2:172m02620.030216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5025.0
#28 DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  10:55+2:23-12645.0-219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
New Delhi - Mumbai Central Rajdhani Express/12952
0 intermediate stations0.0
#29/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -16:25+332645.0102216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
69 intermediate stations04:35466.0
#30/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+4121:05+445m221111.090256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations02:30225.0
#31/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  23:35+2623:37+282m021336.089469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#32/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  00:05+3300:08+333m431377.080495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:16261.0
#33/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  03:24+2703:34+2710m131638.09337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations01:24130.0
#34/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  04:58+2505:03+255m231768.09718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
41 intermediate stations02:24233.0
#35/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  07:27+3007:29+302m532001.03918mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4630.0
#36/==/BCT•Mumbai Central (5 PFs)•  08:15+31-432031.0-6mWRMumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.