Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 18:05:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 18:05:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Vasco-Pune-Nanded Biweekly ,Fast.

9664/Σ Vasco-Pune-Nanded Biweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Oct 03 2012 (18:31)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 50m  20 halts  Distance: 1975 km  1 xfers
#1. 12779/Goa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 5m Distance: 890 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 17214/Nagarsol - Narsapur (Via Warangal) Express
Travel Time: 23h 45m Distance: 1085 km
Departs @ 15:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 11:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 20 halts. 167 intermediate Stations between Vasco-da-Gama and Narasapur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Goa Express (PT)/12779
#1!==!VSG»Vasco-da-Gama (3 PFs)»  -15:10+0??10.0428mSWRVasco-Da-Gama 403801, Goa
5 intermediate stations00:3525.0
#2%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  15:45+515:50+65m??125.01129mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#3|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  15:58+1816:00+182m??140.03712mSWRCurchorem, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#4|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  16:30+1516:35+215m??158.02677mSWRSouth Goa Distt., Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#5|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  17:35+2517:40+255m??184.027588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5525.0
#6|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)↵¶18:35+518:45+2610m??1109.051643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#7!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  19:45+2919:50+305m??1160.064751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:5458.0
#8!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  20:44+2320:45+231m??1218.061626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#9!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  21:14+2021:15+201m??1247.043595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#10!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+1422:30+225m??1297.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#11!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  22:42+2522:45+253m??1304.069558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#12!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  23:44+2323:45+261m??1372.070596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5059.0
#13!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  00:35+2900:40+275m??2431.045638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.0
#14/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶03:55+004:10+1215m??2576.053556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#15/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶05:35+605:50+3015m??2652.051520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3884.0
#16/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  07:28+1807:30+192m??2736.068651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#17/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  08:29+1608:30+181m??2803.066539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#18/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  09:10+1809:15+175m??2848.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#19/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+1310:20+195m??2890.089582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Nagarsol - Narsapur (Via Warangal) Express/17214
0 intermediate stations-10:-200.0
#20|--|NSL»Nagarsol (2 PFs)»  -11:15+0??2890.067590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2089.0
#21|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  12:35-612:40+165m??2979.078558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#22|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  13:28+3413:30+362m??21042.070503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:38114.0
#23|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  15:08+3515:10+372m??21156.036412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#24!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  15:58+2516:00+352m??21184.028384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0531.0
#25!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  17:05+1017:10+135m??21215.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#26!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:43+1417:45+142m??21237.047378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1559.0
#27|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  19:00+219:02+92m??21296.041344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#28|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  19:45-519:50+35m??21326.057385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#29|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  20:45+720:46+121m??21378.049524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:14108.0
#30/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)23:00+923:20+1420m??21486.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:55132.0
#31/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  01:15+2901:20+295m??31618.044290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#32/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:34+3801:35+401m??31628.076271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:25108.0
#33/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  03:00+4303:02+462m??31736.030118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:18100.0
#34/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)06:20+606:35+1315m??31836.04726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#35!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  07:30+4107:40+3410m??31879.03613mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4930.0
#36!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  08:29+2808:30+291m??31909.0717mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#37!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  08:44+3308:45+341m??31925.0329mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#38!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  09:18+2209:20+222m??31943.0178mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4413.0
#39|--|VVMViravasaram (1 PFs)  10:04+810:05+101m??31956.01811mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3410.0
#40|--|PKOPalakollu (3 PFs)  10:39-1010:40+61m??31966.02711mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:209.0
#41|--|NS•Narasapur (2 PFs)•  11:00-2-??31975.0-8mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.