Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:59:16 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 06:59:16 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Hubli-Pune-Nanded Biweekly

9665/Σ Hubli-Pune-Nanded Biweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah Prayas Rajhans all r my favorite Locos*^~  Oct 03 2012 (18:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 3235 km  1 xfers
#1. 17305/Hubballi - Londa - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Goa Link Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 830 km
xfer @ KPG/Kopargaon  Buffer: 2h 5m
#2. 17214/Nagarsol - Narsapur (Via Warangal) Express
Travel Time: 23h 45m Distance: 1085 km
Departs @ 16:15
Platform# 1
Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL
Arrives @ 11:00 +3 nights
Platform# 0

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hubballi Junction (Hubli) and Narasapur

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hubballi - Londa - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Goa Link Express (PT)/17305
#1!==!UBL»Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)»  -16:15+2110.061640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2020.0
#2|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  16:35+1816:37+172m1120.061737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3637.0
#3|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  17:13+1717:15+162m1157.031567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0534.0
#4|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  18:20-218:45-25m1191.051642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
56 intermediate stations09:10468.0
#5/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)03:55-04:10-15m12559.053556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#6/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)05:35-05:50-15m52634.051519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3884.0
#7/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  07:28-07:30-2m12718.067651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:40112.0
#8/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  09:10-09:15-5m12830.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
Nagarsol - Narsapur (Via Warangal) Express/17214
183 intermediate stations-9:-151320.0
#9|--|NSL»Nagarsol (2 PFs)»  -11:15+0032150.067 SCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2089.0
#10|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  12:35-212:40+225m332239.078558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#11|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  13:28+3613:30+382m032302.070 SCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:38114.0
#12|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  15:08+3315:10+352m132416.036412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#13!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  15:58+2816:00+422m032444.028382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0531.0
#14!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  17:05+2017:10+225m232475.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3322.0
#15!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  17:43+2117:45+222m032497.047 SCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1559.0
#16|--|BSXBasar (2 PFs)  19:00+1319:02+172m132556.041344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#17|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  19:45+519:50+155m032585.057385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#18|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  20:45+1920:46+221m032638.049524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
29 intermediate stations02:14108.0
#19/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)23:00+2123:20+2720m932746.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:55132.0
#20/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  01:15+3601:20+365m042878.044291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#21/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:34+4301:35+441m142888.076271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:25108.0
#22/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  03:00+5403:02+552m142996.030118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:18100.0
#23/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)06:20+1806:35+2415m043096.04726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#24!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction (3 PFs)  07:30+4807:40+4210m043139.03613mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4930.0
#25!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru (2 PFs)  08:29+2908:30+301m043169.0729mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#26!%%!%AKVDAkividu (3 PFs)  08:44+3508:45+351m043185.0329mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#27!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town (2 PFs)  09:18+2309:20+242m043203.0178mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4413.0
#28!%%!%VVMViravasaram (1 PFs)  10:04+1410:05+151m143216.01811mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3410.0
#29!%%!%PKOPalakollu (3 PFs)  10:39-310:40+111m043226.02711mSCRPalakollu, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:209.0
#30!%%!%NS•Narasapur (2 PFs)•  11:00+6-043235.0-8mSCRNarsapur, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.