Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 21, 2018 08:47:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
for Dehri-GAYA-Koderma-Bokaro

9689/Σ Pune-Gaya Bodhgaya Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 04044Anand Vihar T Gaya Weekly Special Fare~  Oct 04 2012 (17:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 5m  6 halts  Distance: 2274 km  1 xfers
#1. 12149/Pune - Danapur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 32m Distance: 1552 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 58m
#2. 12440/New Delhi - Ranchi Rajdhani Express (Via Bokaro Steel City)
Travel Time: 7h 35m Distance: 520 km
Departs @ 20:55
Platform# 1
   W  S
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 09:00 +3 nights
Platform# 2
  T   S
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 6 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Danapur SF Express (PT)/12149
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -20:55+4110.065556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1075.0
#2/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)22:05+1522:20+3215m2175.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1785.0
#3/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  23:37+4023:40+403m01160.064651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#4/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  00:43+3200:45+322m12227.063540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#5/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  01:27+2401:30+243m12271.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:30+3502:35+435m12313.088 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:05185.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:40+5704:50+5910m42498.084209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#8/==/BAU•Burhanpur (2 PFs)•  05:29+1:0105:31+1:012m22552.042267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3969.0
#9/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  07:10+2407:15+255m22621.071309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:35183.0
#10/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:50+2710:00+3010m02804.070328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:30246.0
#11%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  13:30+5613:40+1:0510m521050.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1090.0
#12%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+1:2914:55+1:285m221140.079387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#13%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  15:43+1:3015:45+1:292m121203.047353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#14%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  16:30+1:1716:40+1:1910m221239.042321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:05170.0
#15/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  20:45-20:50-5m221409.04097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:37143.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  00:27+5500:37+5910m231552.08384mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Ranchi Rajdhani Express (Via Bokaro Steel City)/12440 - Buffer: 11m
168 intermediate stations00:38202.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+801:25+710m241754.011184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:05120.0
#18/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  02:30+1302:32+132m441874.0100113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5185.0
#19/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  03:23+1703:26+173m341959.062116mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1476.0
#20/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  04:40+1704:42+172m042035.064 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations01:58126.0
#21/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  06:40+1506:45+155m242161.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
17 intermediate stations02:15113.0
#22/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  09:00+14-242274.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.