Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Aug 23, 2017 15:58:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Aug 23, 2017 15:58:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Useful for BJP, BGK, GDG districts

9718/Σ Bijapur Chennai Pass/Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Golgumbaz exp via Gadag Yalvigi new line~  Oct 05 2012 (20:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 25m  15 halts  Distance: 1080 km  1 xfers
#1. 06920/Vijayapura - Hubballi Passenger Special (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 50m Distance: 249 km
xfer @ UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli)  Buffer: 0m
#2. 07314/Hubli Chennai Central Tri-weekly Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 15h 35m Distance: 831 km
Departs @ 13:30
Platform# ???
S  W F 
Vijayapura (Bijapur)/BJP
Arrives @ 11:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M  T S
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 15 halts. 152 intermediate Stations between Vijayapura (Bijapur) and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vijayapura - Hubballi Passenger Special (UnReserved)/06920
#1!==!BJP»Vijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)»  -13:30+0??10.042598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#2!==!IMRIbrahimpur  13:36-13:37-1m??14.059630mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#3!==!MVDMulvad (1 PFs)  13:59+714:00+71m??126.059627mSWRVijaypura, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#4|--|BSRXBasavan Bagewadi Road (2 PFs)  14:19+914:20+91m??144.044578mSWRBagevadi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#5|--|WDLWandal (1 PFs)  14:31+1114:32+111m??153.025557mSWRDam Inspection Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:239.0
#6|--|LMTAlmatti (2 PFs)  14:55+214:56+71m??162.075524mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#7|--|JRKTJadramakunti (1 PFs)  15:08+1315:09+131m??177.053536mSWRNational Highway 13, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#8|--|MGLMugalolli H (1 PFs)  15:22+1515:23+151m??189.026527mSWRMugalolli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:208.0
#9|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  15:43+1215:45+122m??197.055542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#10|--|GEDGuledagudda Road (2 PFs)  15:59+1116:00+111m??1110.045567mSWRSH 44, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#11|--|BDMBadami (2 PFs)  16:18+816:20+112m??1124.075586mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#12|--|LKYLakhmapur (1 PFs)  16:29+1516:30+201m??1135.052578mSWRMuttalageri, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13|--|HLARHole Alur (2 PFs)  16:39+2416:40+271m??1143.055543mSWRBadami Rd, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#14|--|MLPMallapur (1 PFs)  16:59+2917:00+321m??1160.029596mSWRState Highway 30, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#15|--|BLRBalganur (1 PFs)  17:19+2617:20+261m??1169.039607mSWRGadag, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:149.0
#16|--|HBLHombal (1 PFs)  17:34+2417:35+251m??1178.022632mSWRBelavaniki, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3513.0
#17|--|GDG•Gadag Junction (3 PFs)•18:10+1218:20+3310m??1191.025654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#18!==!LKTHulkoti (1 PFs)  18:50+2518:57+297m??1204.046654mSWRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#19!==!NGRAnnigeri (2 PFs)  19:10+2719:11+351m??1214.032635mSWRDist. Dharwad, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.0
#20!==!SVHESisvinhalli (1 PFs)  19:34-19:35-1m??1226.030595mSWRState Highway 28, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4523.0
#21|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:20+16-??1249.0-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Hubli Chennai Central Tri-weekly Express/07314
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22|--|UBL»Hubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)»  -20:20-??1249.061640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1475.0
#23!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:34-21:35-1m??1324.067558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#24!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:04-22:05-1m??1357.070582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#25!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:25-22:27-2m??1380.045551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#26!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:44-22:45-1m??1393.064597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:45160.0
#27|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30-01:35-5m??2553.045816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3425.0
#28!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  02:09-02:10-1m??2578.046859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3371.0
#29!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  03:43-03:45-2m??2649.043825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:3064.0
#30/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)05:15-05:30-15m??2713.034918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2615.0
#31/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  05:56-05:58-2m??2728.037912mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:106.0
#32/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m??2734.058907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5856.0
#33/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  07:08-07:10-2m??2790.062812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#34/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  08:23-08:25-2m??2866.080404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0384.0
#35/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  09:28-09:30-2m??2950.069215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#36/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  10:23-10:25-2m??21011.04692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#37/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  11:55--??21080.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.